TW

Twitter

- NYSE:TWTR
Last Updated 2021-12-03

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:twtr co.vine.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I loved vine as a kid and to see it's gone it really upsets me bring back vine 2021 mon'ey Open 0.0 104465775489618592578 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:54AM Feb 17th, 2021 03:54AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:twtr com.twitter.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 A week of crashing on launch. Would like to check in on friends. Please release new update. Tom P Open 42.0 102090536210138152578 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:13AM Feb 17th, 2021 03:13AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:twtr com.twitter.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Wow I always wondered what will happen if u give everyone on earth a chatbox with no rules amazing but sorta toxic 3/5 that one dude Open 0.0 102803777063528026326 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:14AM Feb 17th, 2021 03:14AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:twtr com.twitter.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Great app... Just hate how some accounts get to have new features and it literally takes months before others do... 🙂 Would have given it a 5 star tho.... PRECIOUS OGBAMI Open 3.0 102014266802597896008 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:14AM Feb 17th, 2021 03:14AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:twtr com.twitter.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 STOP REFRESHING MY TIMELINE ON ITS OWN, CAN? alxndrite Open 3.0 106916417897869031144 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:15AM Feb 17th, 2021 03:15AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:twtr com.twitter.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 How much time takes to unsuspend account.pls unsuspend my account ilyas momin Open 6.0 109109542749933182521 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:16AM Feb 17th, 2021 03:16AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:twtr com.twitter.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Twitter support are bullies with an anti trans agenda. Twitter lost control of this app, so to look like they were fixing it they banned 1000s of accounts by people who were too insignificant to complain. It's shady AF. They are an absolute scourge of humanity Salazar Dimidrakis Open 1.0 117548143092125180973 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:41AM Feb 17th, 2021 03:41AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:twtr tv.periscope.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I've loved this app for 5yrs, so disappointed it's ending, I have however made amazing memories and lifelong friends. There's no other live streaming app that compares to Periscope and the ability for the viewers to interact with each other in addition to the broadcaster. Terrible decision to end it assuming people will just use your other platform Twitter, everyone is turning to other apps because Twitter unfortunately isn't even as good as Periscope, which it owns. Very sad... Angel Face Open 0.0 106506908776305808254 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:48AM Feb 17th, 2021 03:48AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:twtr tv.periscope.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I cannot make an account. The help i get is to 'click the create account' bottun but there's never anything no matter how many times I delete and redownload. All i can do is sign into an account but I cant when i never had to begin with lina c Open 0.0 107735690289062365408 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:48AM Feb 17th, 2021 03:48AM Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:twtr tv.periscope.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 For. Anyone wondering WHY they can't log in!! ... They are terminating this app , so no one can sign up anymore , search on twitter, who this app runs by, they are gonna delete this app soon. LIKE HOW THEY DID VINE..... Tom My Open 0.0 116882408861027787507 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:48AM Feb 17th, 2021 03:48AM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.