Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:ual com.united.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Won't open Bill Fox Open 0.0 112162595157908101229 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:ual com.united.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 great service as always michael allen Open 0.0 118413189639828327243 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:ual com.united.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 United has done a wonderful job making us comfortable on this birthday trip! Byron Porter Open 0.0 110890323066163608056 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:ual com.united.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 they told me about bad weather so I should change my flight so I did and instead a of a day earlier the booked me on the same flight on the same day so now I have 4 tickets on the same flight then they dont give me my money back and charge me 900 dollars for the change of one day. the worst airline with the worst customer service Bill Urban Open 0.0 117575889286658479397 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:ual com.united.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 love the app Branden Rathert Open 0.0 111261460165951353479 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:ual com.united.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App automatically closes when you try to open, even if it's fully updated Timmy Turner Open 0.0 106324243275751162809 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:ual com.united.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Absolutely love thr ease and convenience of using this app -especially when it comes to in-flight entertainment. It's nice to be able to snuggle up to my phone and watch movies. It's also nice being able to check in for my flights, keep up with my frequent flyer miles, and manage my reservations all within this one little app. Gigi Drummond Open 0.0 107437283510137537917 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:ual com.united.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great service with flight cancellations and changes! Connie Goodman Open 0.0 100413022691548347774 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:ual com.united.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 They charged my carry on. Lisa Grimsley Open 0.0 113701126799962339195 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:ual com.united.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Using pixel, downloaded and can't even get it to open. Flashes open for a second, then closes Be Pol Open 0.0 117806990950553016700 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Feb 17th, 2021 04:59AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.