UB

Uber

- NYSE:UBER
Last Updated 2024-03-04

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:uber com.ubercab.driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Very frud company shri harish Open 0.0 107056757556985836018 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Uber Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:uber com.ubercab.driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good zabardast Jawad Ahmed Open 0.0 111540186170675013617 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Uber Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:uber com.ubercab.driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 There is no one to help on the phone for driver support. This is the second time that I did not receive my promotion as a driver from 2/12/2021. keith pesono Open 0.0 110616992990694400347 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Uber Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:uber com.ubercab.driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Every time i check my inbox it pops up a page showing Facebook or email , google to log in i cant read my messages.the page freeze. John Nhlapo Open 0.0 104494067209431731880 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Uber Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:uber com.ubercab.driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love working for uber. Kaitlyn Aston Open 0.0 108104146142659329589 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Uber Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:uber com.ubercab.driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Too many bug and not fix yet in along time Just Heinz Open 0.0 115239995714045747817 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Uber Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:uber com.ubercab.driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Bittu Dolui Open 0.0 110328941004696420108 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Uber Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:uber com.ubercab.driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Best BLACK HOPE Open 0.0 100683463028085377765 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Uber Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:uber com.ubercab.driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Fraud company Govindaraju M Govinda Open 0.0 116959225912944050760 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Uber Technology Software & Computer Services
nyse:uber com.ubercab.driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Proudly feel when i am a uber driver MOHAIMIN NAHIAN Open 0.0 103558504410724015038 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:10AM Uber Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.