Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:ups com.ups.mobile.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It seems there are app developers out there cutting corners & giving less functionality in the apps over the same companies websites. This app is an example. In the app it says my delievery is scheduled for tomorrow by the end of the day. When i log into the website, it shows a delivery window of 0845 to 1245. Vastly different and frustrating. Whats the point in the app if you get less information in the app than the website? App will be deleted and I will add a shortcut to the website instead. Mark H Open 0.0 101143744412760532673 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:ups com.ups.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I really like UPS but the font size on my Galaxy S21 Ultra is set to big and that makes the font on this app insanely huge! I can't even read it because it's so big. The other delivery apps do not do this. This has been a long standing issue that still isn't fixed. Dave Williams Open 0.0 113284074294679836787 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:ups com.ups.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is useless, no updates no opportunity to request feedback or updates, all you get is direction to download the app!! The app is never updated and is always 2 weeks out of date Laura Mclaughlin Open 0.0 116736677948627596889 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:ups com.ups.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Kinda hard to find exactly what you need kara good Open 0.0 118387784329624792162 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:ups com.ups.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Poor notification John Open 0.0 103492528554195220894 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:ups com.ups.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Have an account unable to receive the UPS store location for my local for providing my ID then pick up. Mis scanned so still waiting even Amazon cannot follow my delivery instructions NEVER allow any USPS employee to ever touch my package because found theft by postal workers horrible including proof the scan was never performed actually delivered to a home in another town eventualy arrived 30 days late violating my medical privacy rights giving my medical info to stranger and again no call K Pay Open 0.0 100719569639923454273 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:ups com.ups.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Has a bunch of great options, and you can be notified right before they are at the door, so you can be ready when they show up. I have used almost everything to do with shipping and this is one of the nicer apps for tracking! Sarah R Open 0.0 108177916429479223263 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:ups com.ups.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Terrible can't make changes to my delivery and I've been chasing my package for 5 days now and somehow no one knows whats going on its not at the acces point and ups doesn't have it 🙃 Guillermo Avina Open 0.0 117066685267608231353 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:ups com.ups.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 New layout sucks. Nothing fits screen. Rick Willis Open 0.0 117680813374406607348 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation
nyse:ups com.ups.mobile.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Trash hakime chery Open 0.0 106849684724487503454 Open Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Feb 17th, 2021 06:28AM Industrials Industrial Transportation

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.