WE

WeWork

- NYSE:WE
Last Updated 2022-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:we com.meetup Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 best after facebook jade smoke Open 0.0 106462097455382105245 Open Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Real Estate Investment & Services Real Estate
nyse:we com.meetup Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Thanks to meet up, I met a lot of people in New Zealand. It is an useful app for new immigrants to build local social networks. zack yang Open 0.0 105279622375291611982 Open Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Real Estate Investment & Services Real Estate
nyse:we com.meetup Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 What experience??? They take your money and thats it. No introduction or how to navigate setting up a new group. Horrible business model. Im quitting all groups and canceling my group. Have fun will my money. Aaron Duncan Open 0.0 104004117907147912259 Open Feb 19th, 2021 11:05AM Feb 19th, 2021 11:05AM Real Estate Investment & Services Real Estate
nyse:we com.wework.mobile Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unable to login and only thing that pops out is "oops! Something went wrong". Ritesh Bhagwati Open 0.0 109833924239178166950 Open Feb 19th, 2021 10:59AM Feb 19th, 2021 10:59AM Real Estate Investment & Services Real Estate
nyse:we com.meetup Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 2/21 Worse now,shows new event dot but when you click on it to see,nothing new or highlighted is there...every update to this app ruins it. cant find what your looking for, not user friendly. When there are new events, Only shows 3 new events when there is like 12. what the heck is wrong with this app? keeps getting worse... John Murphy Open 14.0 108627364092889941812 Open Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Real Estate Investment & Services Real Estate
nyse:we com.meetup Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I havnt visited meetup in several years so I don't know why I got these emails. I received these emails 3x. All the emails said #1)The meetup was "just scheduled" #2)this "was a reminder" #3)It was showing that my personal calendar had on it that on 11 July 1 2021 I had the class on it. #4)The meeting cost199$. I messaged the leader saying I never signed up and so I think it is spam. She said it is just notification. Then Why is the meeting being shown on my list as my personal calendar? Orange Ziggy Open 0.0 102199837655480905719 Open Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Real Estate Investment & Services Real Estate
nyse:we com.meetup Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great Charles Chan Open 0.0 103983313041638456066 Open Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Real Estate Investment & Services Real Estate
nyse:we com.meetup Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 This group is a lot of fun...if they can tone down the TDS it'll be even better!😁👌 Wade Olson Open 0.0 105799280311885281651 Open Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Real Estate Investment & Services Real Estate
nyse:we com.meetup Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 chilling, on a weekend afternoon. russell hutchins Open 0.0 105249536795494843764 Open Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Real Estate Investment & Services Real Estate
nyse:we com.meetup Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love it Orlando Montilla Open 0.0 110751110222553105584 Open Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Feb 19th, 2021 11:01AM Real Estate Investment & Services Real Estate

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.