WF

Wells Fargo

- NYSE:WFC
Last Updated 2024-04-13

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:wfc com.wf.wellsfargomobile Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 out of service when I needed the most, takes long to load no matter what service signal I use. I can honestly recode and rebuilt this app and improve its overall peformance just so you can see all the flaws it currently has. Ruperto Ortega Open 0.0 118414589282985858829 Open Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc com.wf.wellsfargomobile Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 the app is extremely convenient. my favorite feature is the ability to turn my wells Fargo debit/credit cards off and back on with ease. Lily Trinity Open 0.0 111580860073228839780 Open Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc com.wf.wellsfargomobile Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 usually really great. it's slow every now and then but it works well. Mojo Ethan Open 0.0 113683332382173641767 Open Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc com.wf.wellsfargomobile Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I am very happy with this Bank for more and 20 years.i am never have any problem.the customer service is excellent. Thank you and god bless Henry De La Noval Open 0.0 113149868633604775051 Open Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc com.wf.wellsfargomobile Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I rely on Walmart+vto deliver my groceries because I'm handicapped. I'm not happy with how long it takes for transactions to post to my account. It shouldn't take up to a week for electronic transactions to post. Paula Moore Tochtrop Open 0.0 100965133242779881459 Open Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc com.wf.wellsfargomobile Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Needs an update to fix mobile deposit issues. Won't snap picture of front of check. Once taken manually won't deposit, says it can't read account number. sara hamilton Open 0.0 111097098283031577035 Open Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc com.wf.wellsfargomobile Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I had to send money 3 times before it worked! christina alston Open 0.0 101245347323903402191 Open Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc com.wf.wellsfargomobile Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I've had to suffer with losing my debit card because someone got my info and made charges with it ,wells Fargo is the shittiest bank I've ever used ,it sucks ,I've had a manager in the Waco,Texas office practical yell in my face ,to the point of a physical confrontation,and he was wrong about the issue ,so yeah wells Fargo sucks ,shouldn't have even gave one star James Kidder Open 0.0 101817418277501739467 Open Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc com.wf.wellsfargomobile Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I've been with Wells Fargo for so long I can't remember, maybe 25 years? They've always been a great bank! Tess Okoye Open 0.0 116167901323383241794 Open Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc com.wf.wellsfargomobile Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 smooth, easy to set up Brad Douglas Open 0.0 109101795394211742818 Open Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Aug 24th, 2021 06:20PM Wells Fargo Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.