WF

Wells Fargo

- NYSE:WFC
Last Updated 2024-04-13

Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
nyse:wfc 311548709 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good job T ffc71 No Wells Fargo Mobile Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:49AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:49AM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc 311548709 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The Wells Fargo bank app does not perform nearly as well as Capital One and Chase. It glitches constantly with two step verification. Also their stock trading is antiquated. Terrible app jthetaxman Yes Wells Fargo Mobile Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:49AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:49AM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc 311548709 Aug 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I personally think Wells Fargo is like any money institution. Be careful. Monitor your funds. Times are hard. So far the people and bankers at Wells Fargo makes it the best. They really have some nice workers. Professional and care about their clients!!! Wellsfargo Got Style cenurse777 No Wells Fargo Mobile Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:49AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:49AM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc 311548709 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The banking procedures w this bank is absolutely horrible. Never have I ever had a bank do the thing this bank does. I only opened this account because I was living in NC and had to close my TD Bank account because TD is not there. Since opening this account I’ve had nothing but problems and I will be leaving this bank!!! Absolutely atrocious the way this bank conducts business!!! Please take notes from TD Bank and/or Bank of America. I am thoroughly disgusted by Wells Fargo!!! Horrible banking procedures!!! willson0575 No Wells Fargo Mobile Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:03AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:03AM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc 311548709 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I like wells fargo, especially the employees and everyone, but the app can be a little janky, the check deposits take a few tries at times even with an iphone 12, and i think the tips for building credit could be more informative Decent Wringer schnitzel No Wells Fargo Mobile Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:10AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:10AM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc 311548709 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 It makes me feel welcome. Even though it is just an app it makes me feel like I am in the store. Truly fantastic what banking has turned into. Wells Fargo urawhale77 No Wells Fargo Mobile Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:11AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:11AM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc 311548709 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This feature is unbelievably easy and convenient. Thank you for this service. So appreciate this service ❤️❤️❤️ Review Parkerdairy No Wells Fargo Mobile Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:11AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:11AM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc 311548709 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use and keeps me on track Easy to use and keeps me on track wflader No Wells Fargo Mobile Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:15AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:15AM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc 311548709 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I’ve stayed with Wells Fargo just for the app. So easy to use. Even for those of us “getting on up there”. 😄 Great app d&r’samie No Wells Fargo Mobile Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:16AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:16AM Wells Fargo Financials Banks
nyse:wfc 311548709 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Reliable and. Fast operations from everywhere Great Service pulidsir No Wells Fargo Mobile Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:17AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:17AM Wells Fargo Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.