WM

Waste Management

- NYSE:WM
Last Updated 2022-08-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:wm com.eBusiness Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I. Hate. This. App. Every time I use it, I end up in the worst mood and with no better answer to my question. It's not at all intuitive or, frankly, useful. I've never once been able to quickly sign in, efficiently navigate, and leave satisfied. Zarah Open 1.0 110285996028652821566 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Industrials Support Services
nyse:wm com.eBusiness Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Keeps cutting me off and returning me to the beginning. Very confusing. Carol Flak Open 0.0 103283249203150322715 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Industrials Support Services
nyse:wm com.eBusiness Jan 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Misleading. Inaccurate. Slow to update information. Stealing my money. SkaMan 76 Open 1.0 111218703618177783179 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Industrials Support Services
nyse:wm com.eBusiness Jan 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Whorst customer services I ever experiment, not recommend at all, get a different services if you don't want to get ripped off. Javier Balderas Open 3.0 110179547333306015827 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Industrials Support Services
nyse:wm com.eBusiness Jan 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works great! Corey Martin Open 0.0 103253635719301118666 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Industrials Support Services
nyse:wm com.eBusiness Jan 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It's a billing app. It takes your money. Matt Viger Open 0.0 111056222697459922632 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Industrials Support Services
nyse:wm com.eBusiness Dec 21st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 This company sucks they don't have very good quality service and their not on point their dispachers aren't on the same page as their fasility I'm very upset with their services their a pain on my Ass I'm not giving them any review on anything and I'm not apologizing for nothing period. Alexxander Viindel Open 0.0 105282829187535730237 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Industrials Support Services
nyse:wm com.eBusiness Dec 19th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very simple Muñoz Family Open 0.0 103310737357272741422 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Industrials Support Services
nyse:wm com.eBusiness Dec 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 WM has really tried to correct some of the ongoing issues in the past. They've updated the navigation of the app and corrected some pain points I've had in the past. Looking forward to see continual updates in the future. Dandan Cheng Open 6.0 104527441522916117054 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Industrials Support Services
nyse:wm com.eBusiness Dec 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app helps me pay my bill on time so good Bad Kitty Open 0.0 109172814256775963808 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Feb 17th, 2021 09:58AM Industrials Support Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.