Yum! Brands

- NYSE:YUM
Last Updated 2022-01-18

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nyse:yum com.tacobell.ordering Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Signs you out everytime and will deny you login even if your info is correct. Jessica D. Open 0.0 115836826112696355833 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:yum com.tacobell.ordering Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Lame too much paperwork too much ads Strikecourser Open 0.0 107863579730366646870 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:yum com.tacobell.ordering Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The app is amazingly great. The app makes ordering so simple, and an added bonus of using the app is, not having to keep repeating my order in the drive through. Now if we could get this kind of service at drive through window. Lol. Just kidding .I really do love the app and I use every time I eat at taco bell now. Try it for yourself. Y'all out there have a great day. Venus Thompson Open 0.0 105297813701496512906 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:yum com.tacobell.ordering Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Ordered food with no sour cream and yet remarkably for Taco Bell the order was wrong and had sour cream!! Typical! Jason Maples Open 0.0 116144088627152452354 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:yum com.tacobell.ordering Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app doesn't work and it charged me for a meal I didn't get! 4EvR Perpetual Open 0.0 117459144684297078235 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:yum com.tacobell.ordering Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Ok not great Lyle Cherner Open 0.0 106173663285824233317 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:yum com.tacobell.ordering Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Cravings box not working bob b Open 0.0 103149809282398316878 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:yum com.tacobell.ordering Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why am I locked out of my account? Brett Ray Open 0.0 104714148781757060735 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:yum com.tacobell.ordering Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Keeps freezing, won't let you do an online order. Been going on for weeks. Sandy High Open 0.0 113015966962475166270 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure
nyse:yum com.tacobell.ordering Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Your app sucks, I wish you could buy as a guest, and you should be able to build your own box at the store too Matthew Papenheim Open 0.0 110021649033553852682 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Feb 17th, 2021 11:21AM Consumer Services Travel & Leisure

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.