SP

Spark New Zealand

- NZE:SPK
Last Updated 2021-11-28

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
nze:spk nz.co.telecom.smartphone.android Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 it has been and continues to be a nightmare following changing to prepaid with a rollover pack. I either pay double or no payment goes through. I gave had multiple conversations over past 4 months to try to sort it out with no luck. wish I had never changed. Robyn Kelly Open 2.0 102182525362857290535 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM
nze:spk nz.co.telecom.smartphone.android Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 fairly user friendly and useful. but txt msg support is under staffed and hardly ever responds when you need them Jonathan Cook Open 0.0 102574078817484462202 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM
nze:spk nz.co.telecom.smartphone.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I was charged twice for a pack simply because the app has changed design. I topped up the traditional way, thinking that it'll auto renew that way like always.. but nope its defaulted to my card. Unchained Legacy Open 1.0 111597367009635808126 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM
nze:spk nz.co.telecom.smartphone.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It got worse after the update Joppy Furr Open 0.0 101181733202343325791 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM
nze:spk nz.co.telecom.smartphone.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 new app is horrible can't even view my bill Megan Frew Open 0.0 101886833415556787672 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM
nze:spk nz.co.telecom.smartphone.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 New app looks ugly and confusing...very poor Deidre Gunn Open 0.0 106231693743141799378 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM
nze:spk nz.co.telecom.smartphone.android Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 so hard to navigate and still can access voicemail even though I bought the add on, its driving me nuts! Maraea Birch Open 1.0 109008170410199506971 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM
nze:spk nz.co.telecom.smartphone.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 New version is awful, it's not intuitive at all, trying to find where to top up, where to buy extras, how to see what extras you currently have. How was this released? It's ridiculous, put the old version back. Deborah Pellett Open 2.0 113909348440859583170 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM
nze:spk nz.co.telecom.smartphone.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Rubbish app. Clunky and slow. Hey pay twice cause it never updates and doesn't say that you've already paid. What dropkick wrote this app. Sort it out sParK.. spastic! Lozza Open 0.0 100925720208710190535 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM
nze:spk nz.co.telecom.smartphone.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I hate the new app go back to the old one Michael Walsh Open 0.0 107604815309078100599 Open Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM Feb 20th, 2021 09:57AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.