Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
otcbb:asnl com.uic.smartgenie Dec 25th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 Why is my app not letting me connect from anywhere I am at without the wi fi? Before I was able to open the garage from any location I was at. Please help me resolve this issue Tito Polidura Open 1.0 103174495143771595556 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Asante Technologies
otcbb:asnl com.uic.musicbox Dec 16th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to create beautiful lightshow 2019 Now 2020 getting faster to make show and upload almost to 100 show Not having any issues i see other people reporting Last year had some issues with my wifi router now i have a new router with long range antennas even put the taptap farther from the router almost have full bars on the taptap And put 2 times the lights this year I have a timer on it every time it come on i have to press play in the app for the sound to restart if not without sound William Lau Open 1.0 112224806564443534855 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Asante Technologies
otcbb:asnl com.uic.musicbox Dec 10th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 App no longer works on my lg stylo 6. Every time i open the app it crashes and closes. John Vitorino Open 0.0 107454579484630695616 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Asante Technologies
otcbb:asnl com.uic.musicbox Nov 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 Crashes a lot when trying to add songs Andy C. Open 2.0 111778262188176552822 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Asante Technologies
otcbb:asnl com.uic.smartgenie Oct 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 App stopped working so system is now useless. John Hare Open 0.0 117424838718865190447 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Asante Technologies
otcbb:asnl com.uic.smartgenie Sep 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have an Asante camera connected to my garage door opener. The door opened unexpectedly several times today (20SEP2020). While troubleshooting, the door began to close unexpectedly, I triggered the safety sensor, and the door stopped, then resumed closing. The only way to force my garage door opener to close with the safety sensor triggered is to use the hard-wired button (which the camera is wired to). I unplugged the camera and things went back to normal. I believe the camera was hacked.