BL

Belk

- OTCBB:BLKIB
Last Updated 2021-12-05

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
otcbb:blkib com.belk.android.belk Feb 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I absolutely hate the Belk app. I started using it not even two months and I always get errors while completing my order. Either I continually loop in the 4-step checkout, the order acts like it's been completed, or my shopping bag is wiped out and I have to add everything all over again! Forget the perks; I'm going back to using the mobile site... Mel B Open 0.0 101075726649506074957 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM
otcbb:blkib com.belk.android.belk Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very easy to order on line. Elizabeth LaChapelle Open 0.0 102921815065127677164 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM
otcbb:blkib com.belk.android.belk Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Everything I needed at my fingertips and transaction went very smoothly :) Glena W Open 0.0 117975025749531840266 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM
otcbb:blkib com.belk.android.belk Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Took hours to use. Coupons were never applied. Belk dollars were never applied. Michi Morris Open 0.0 108949593291177225214 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM
otcbb:blkib com.belk.android.belk Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 User friendly Katrina Campbell Open 0.0 114567125135653606943 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:35AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:35AM
otcbb:blkib com.belk.android.belk Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love this app. With the pandemic going on I've done all my shopping with Belks through this app. Love it. Teresa Lowe Open 0.0 106437012666062933379 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM
otcbb:blkib com.belk.android.belk Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent site. I did not get frustrated during entire shopping experience. p. p. Patricia Powell Open 0.0 115664097225879059137 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM
otcbb:blkib com.belk.android.belk Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Good Precious One Open 0.0 116822734883489246143 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:35AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:35AM
otcbb:blkib com.belk.android.belk Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Buggy. Doesn't load half the time. m loiacono Open 0.0 116554051641296305549 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM
otcbb:blkib com.belk.android.belk Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 After moving to the West Coast I downloaded the Belk app and can continue to order from my favorite store. Easy to use and super easy to add coupons and discounts to your bag. Love it. Sandra Cobb Open 0.0 100521558661712461729 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:34AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.