Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
otcbb:hbia com.q2e.hillsbankandtrust3355.mobile.production Feb 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't connect...this app is broken! Please fix! Wax Jock Open 0.0 100845374007958048202 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:hbia com.q2e.hillsbankandtrust3355.mobile.production Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works great and the money is deposited pretty quick. Beats running to the bank! Dave Severson Open 0.0 118378563263485595368 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:hbia com.q2e.hillsbankandtrust3355.mobile.production Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Update 2/7/21: Hills Bank reached out immediately after my post and made attempts to fix the problem. IDK what the problem or issue was but it's fixed. I trust Hills Bank with all my banking needs. If something is wrong or not right, they will make it good. I can't make remote deposits ... I've tried on 5 different devices, several emails and calls ... they can't figure it out. This started in February and still not fixed and if November 24th... Chuck Allaire Open 0.0 116001970013031310170 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:hbia com.q2e.hillsbankandtrust3355.mobile.production Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works!! Jay Satinsky Open 0.0 101032241246552142490 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:hbia com.q2e.hillsbankandtrust3355.mobile.production Jan 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Ok Victoria Hobbs Open 0.0 118297446043119940668 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:hbia com.q2e.hillsbankandtrust3355.mobile.production Jan 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Pretty good app. Make sure to un save shared passwords . Catherine Moore Open 0.0 103698169151314973608 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:hbia com.q2e.hillsbankandtrust3355.mobile.production Dec 29th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I like the features for saving and bill pay. I also have my kids' accounts so I monitor their money management. Riajojebens@gmail.com Jebens Open 0.0 108163392904879517229 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:hbia com.q2e.hillsbankandtrust3355.mobile.production Dec 19th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Iui Amy Eckrich Open 0.0 110469985149577286759 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:hbia com.q2e.hillsbankandtrust3355.mobile.production Dec 16th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 Rely on this app and use all the time. Last update had issues. Just tapped on app and immediately redirected me to update installation.Now seems to be froze there. Can't check balance, etc. Tried calling customer service to no avail! "Party Unavailable" message. What is going on here??. William Albert Open 0.0 116068047539988336996 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM
otcbb:hbia com.q2e.hillsbankandtrust3355.mobile.production Dec 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app worked fine for years but it's broken now. I already called to complain. I already uninstalled & reinstalled. I tried using mobile data instead of wifi. It puts me into an endless loop saying I have to update the app but then it goes into an endless cycle of play store launches, asking for my goggle acct password etc etc. In short, it's broken & whatever new version upgrade they're trying is a disaster. kent williams Open 1.0 114941918286688005403 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:36AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.