SC

Socket Mobile

- OTCBB:SCKT
Last Updated 2022-11-25

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
otcbb:sckt com.socketmobile.companion Dec 31st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I wish I could connect even 20% of the time! This is the worst device app made on earth. I have tried to download the app but my system tells me its installed, but a review of all apps and programs show nothing. I click to reinstall and the response is it will eventually do so, but nothing. Frustrating! If you've heard "SocketMobile" just unthink it and run. I've lost so much time with this crud, and our annual inventory count begins tomorrow. Sad. Rob Southwick Open 2.0 112677084681397897499 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM
otcbb:sckt com.socketmobile.companion Dec 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Absolutely trash cant even connect 80% let alone remove devices. Unfortunately necessary in order to use the socket devices. Alejandro G Sales Open 0.0 108141813688482731062 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM
otcbb:sckt com.socketmobile.companion Oct 25th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Setup is painful. No i dont want to email you. I want it to work. Ronald Lane Open 0.0 116873995273858957891 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM
otcbb:sckt com.socketmobile.companion Sep 28th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app works perfectly with my work iPhone but not on my Samsung Note. Hayden Shaw Open 0.0 116154205782387888035 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM
otcbb:sckt com.socketmobile.companion Sep 13th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 App does not always let device connect to needed program . Must manually make connection. Sometimes must uninstall app, and reinstall. App seems to be interfering with auto Bluetooth system. Would not use app if there were better alternatives available. Robert A Miller Open 1.0 108852227378446247065 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM
otcbb:sckt com.socketmobile.companion Sep 11th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Dont like this it is a waste of my time Don Hartley Open 0.0 107187521900065685289 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM
otcbb:sckt com.socketmobile.companion Sep 3rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Trash this app is absolute trash you should be ashamed of yourself for even creating this it's as if you're trying to sabotage your own company SPITTZWELL Open 0.0 107861140939685848236 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM
otcbb:sckt com.socketmobile.companion Aug 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Functions as it should in my experience. Alan Smail Open 0.0 105868419624193304127 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM
otcbb:sckt com.socketmobile.companion Jun 4th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Sucks, didn't work well at all, wouldn't update. Uninstalled, now won't reinstall. Worse experience I've had with a "business" app. Branden Linnemeier Open 1.0 108280665252602370030 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM
otcbb:sckt com.socketmobile.companion Jun 2nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 This has been the worst experience. I have been working on it for 3 days. It will not connect. It was it is paired but it does not connect. Thia is a total waste of time and energy. Moat frustrating device I have ever tried to use. Kevin Artman Open 2.0 106047217586740548874 Open Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 02:37AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.