KO

Komercni Banka

- PRA:KOMB
Last Updated 2021-12-03

Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
pra:komb eu.inmite.prj.kb.mobilbank Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It's a really good app, easy to use with friendly interface. However, they perform so many "updates" that the app goes unavailable many times. Felipe Martínez Open 0.0 101004499557060793621 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM
pra:komb eu.inmite.prj.kb.mobilbank Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Opet to nefunguje,ale aspon muzete byt radi ze uz vam priste neuberu hvezdu,niz uz to nejde. Porad same odstavky,nevim jestli planovane,ale vysledek je ze to nejde. Kdyz vas to bavi vypinat,delejte to aspon pres noc Jan Hruška Open 2.0 104770250520055680516 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM
pra:komb eu.inmite.prj.kb.mobilbank Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Please make it so Instant Payment option is available on Payment screen. Right now payment options (Standard, Instant, Expres) are hidden under Additional Information toggle menu and at the very bottom of it. Since Instant Payment option is extremely useful it needs to be more accessible. Dmitry Makarenko Open 0.0 103809122960073792068 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM
pra:komb eu.inmite.prj.kb.mobilbank Jan 20th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Hate this app. Definitely won't be making this my main bank. By default the limit is 0. I have to go to the bank AGAIN and ask them to set a limit. Why isn't there a low default limit set? Why can't I change it in the app? Paying with komercni banka is almost impossible. Apparently I need a username/certificate number. After going through the FAQ, it says this is my contract number. I have to find my contract with the bank to pay a bill? Worst bank ever! Frank Grimes Open 0.0 110801317007760858287 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM
pra:komb eu.inmite.prj.kb.mobilbank Jan 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Extremely chaotic. Limitited or no possibility to select what I want to see and get rid of what I do need to see. No use. Michal Cupa Open 1.0 107070686554679407252 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM
pra:komb eu.inmite.prj.kb.mobilbank Jan 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Nerozumim tomu proc neni mozne videt detaily karty nebo menit pin, po autorizaci tak ale potvrdit platbu mohu. Jedina moznost zmeny pinu je bankomat kb, na kartu se musim fyzicky podivat. To je sluzba minuleho stoleti David Ešner Open 0.0 102211335480826226136 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM
pra:komb eu.inmite.prj.kb.mobilbank Jan 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Clear and easy to use. Matt Walker Open 0.0 107153980206556218629 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM
pra:komb eu.inmite.prj.kb.mobilbank Dec 18th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 The app is ok but there are so many periods when it's unavailable due to maintenance. Also I found that in last weeks it's getting worse and worse. Plenty of issues, payment are not going as quickly as they used to. David Lupau Open 1.0 110452614380024884204 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM
pra:komb cz.kb.paatproduction Nov 30th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 proč umožnit uživateli použít libovolnou 2-factor authenticator appku, když mu můžeme vnutit naši vlastní, která jen zabírá místo a jinak k ničemu není. a aby toho nebylo málo, tak aktivně blokuje klávesnici mého správce hesel. Xsi Upsilon Open 0.0 115848718432930808806 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM
pra:komb eu.inmite.prj.kb.mobilbank Nov 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Hello, i am not a KB regular account holder, but I subscribed to a retirement pension system via KB, in my office. Can I use this app to access my Pension page too? Or is there an app for that? I could not find any though. Thanks in advance for the reply. Roland Pounah Open 0.0 107713376842032824863 Open Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM Feb 20th, 2021 10:37AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.