Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:activecampaign com.activecampaign.androidcrm Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Phenomenal! Brad Lohner Open 0.0 104575601024608154573 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:activecampaign com.activecampaign.androidcrm Jan 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I have an android but iPhone users have the option to create a new contact as they create a new account. Why is that possible in the android version. Saves so much time entering new contacts. Giordano Campos Open 0.0 109003783437727075477 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:activecampaign com.activecampaign.androidcrm Jan 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Is anyone else getting an error and a blank screen when they open a Deal? Neil Lobocki Open 1.0 113687049799730769493 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:activecampaign com.activecampaign.androidcrm Dec 16th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Slick and easy to use Jeremy Lovelace Open 0.0 107124863157219754087 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:activecampaign com.activecampaign.androidcrm Dec 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 Good app. Be Fit And Sensual Open 0.0 102043731937177571400 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:activecampaign com.activecampaign.androidcrm Nov 30th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 I would like to have the ability to see who has been clicking links or unsubscribing. The information is very basic. The app is getting better. As things improve and it becomes better at functioning, I will increase my review. Activecampaign as a company has been great to work with! Michael Terrio Open 1.0 114426213981321332840 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:activecampaign com.activecampaign.conversations Nov 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 I can't get it to make a sound to notify me. I get messages and the only 2 mins later dies the system email me. By that time the visitor is gone. It also does not show a badge on my android phone that let's me know I have a pending message. Please fix shaun de greeff Open 1.0 112407588337964281917 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:activecampaign com.activecampaign.androidcrm Nov 10th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have never been treated so poorly as a paying customer before. This company has a unreasonable opt in policy and proceeded to tell me they would not allow me to email my own customers after reviewing my account. They never took the time to speak with me nor cared to understand my business. After taking the time to step up accounts, produce content and import my contacts I had to find another company and restart which was painful as a new business. Would not recommend, stay clear. Howard S Open 1.0 114568952687705652070 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:activecampaign com.activecampaign.androidcrm Nov 8th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Waste of an app! Can't access any of my funnels. Melanie Harold Open 0.0 101472957111659664510 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:activecampaign com.activecampaign.androidcrm Oct 25th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good May Thu Open 0.0 101903846769341846107 Open Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Feb 17th, 2021 12:05PM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.