Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:audm and.audm Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I'm on my 2nd trial day before pulling the trigger on a 1-year subscription & it's NOT looking good. Main Issues are: 1. The app, operation on an Android Samsung Galaxy Note 20 is rarely convinced I'm on online. It just refuses to play, reporting it "look's like you're offline, try reconnecting" which is NOT correct, as I am on line & all other apps are working fine; 2. Rebooting the phone corrects the issues only ~50% of the time. Uninstalling and reinstalling the app has not worked either. 3. Guidance from the AUDM folks is courteous & timely, but not helpful (yet); 4. As a back up I've tried down loading a version compatible with MS Windows 10, on my MS Surface Book Laptop.... guess what? Such a version doesn't exist! How does an app producer ignore MS Windows?; and finely, 5. I'm more then willing to correct/delete this posting if AUDM comes up with useful recommendations in the next 11-hours, otherwise they're NOT getting the $60 bucks. Thanks, Rick Hess RICHARD HESS Open 1.0 113483677030479956324 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM
private:audm and.audm Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Could use more content Mike Robinson Open 0.0 106699373979900996055 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM
private:audm and.audm Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 This drives me nuts. I have to use it on rare occasions for 1 publication-the New Yorker. I had to reset my password. It wouldn't accept my new password. So, in case I made a mistake (don't think so!), I tried to reset it again. The new reset link just sent me to the old reset page - then refused to let me reset because I wasn't using a new reset page! So I can no longer use the app at all. And after wasting all this time, no longer have off-wifi audio access to the New Yorker. So frustrating! Mary Henderson Open 1.0 105608087601108644545 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM
private:audm and.audm Feb 6th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Wow i subscribe to almost every major magazine. No time to sit and read. Audm is the right tool to get things done. Love the concept. 5 stars ABDOULAYE Open 1.0 106377229830015035218 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM
private:audm and.audm Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I've waited for an audio version of long news/magazine articles forever. I can listen while doing other things versus having to stop everything and read. I absolutely love the app, there is a good variety of news sources and so far all the readers have been spectacular. Marie Babic Open 1.0 104534945127825454121 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM
private:audm and.audm Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Classic bait and switch 😒 Namdar M. Open 0.0 116948779808047132139 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM
private:audm and.audm Feb 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 It's not free. It's free to try. For a few days only. Ophir Auslaender Open 1.0 100160192738169342513 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM
private:audm and.audm Feb 2nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not recommended. I cancelled the free trial 1 day prior to when I would be charged but was charged anyway. Alastair Currie Open 1.0 106508561720005608251 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM
private:audm and.audm Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I love this app. Its like the best articles in all the best subscription print services all in one reasonably priced subscription. Its like audible for short nonfiction, and none of the narrators hurt my ears. I am going blind due to macular dystrophy. This app is a sigh of relief. I hope it will be available on Alexa soon. Edit: I wrote that before noticing the technical issues other folks were having. I fell asleep and all the saved downloads in my queue were gone. The 10 sec FF is an issue 2 Erik B. Anderson Open 9.0 103516832877112951052 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM
private:audm and.audm Jan 31st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 So you tell me it's going to cost me AFTER I download and create an account? Shame on you. I trusted this because I was directed from a NYT article (to which I already subscribe and trust). I uninstalled immediately, and you didn't get any credit card info or $$ from me (I don't think). But you did get my email address and a password. I have NEVER written a poor app review before (I have a million better ways to spend my time), but I have NEVER felt so taken advantage of by one either. Mr. Wondra Open 0.0 100814950961178024519 Open Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 03:15PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.