Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:basecamp com.basecamp.hey Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I had to download it before I found that it's $99 per year. No thanks. Peter Buckle Open 0.0 108918993002246020215 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp com.basecamp.hey Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I downloaded the HEY email app, what I disliked was that I could not find a delete account this in my view should be in the settings for that reason I deleted the app. Michael Rossides Open 0.0 112541160978481633700 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp com.basecamp.hey Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Email has been dead since Inbox. Hey is a great take and after adopting it's contact/workflow approach, I'm sold. It's saving me time and context switching, well worth the annual fee. Undoing old habits were hard in a few cases. The service has only been around for less than a year. It does have a few rough edges, but nothing is a deal breaker for me. Can't wait to see what features spawn out over the next couple years. Andrew Bennett Open 0.0 116454020363948903277 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp com.basecamp.bc3 Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Most fascinating app I have ever seen. Fabulous layout and easy to use. Great work :) adnan sami Open 1.0 108577622993214875913 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp com.basecamp.bc3 Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 This app needs Widget. Eric Vega Open 0.0 100380944256971816037 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp com.basecamp.bc3 Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 let me try first for a while Andre Resdianto Open 0.0 116897020395347228128 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp com.basecamp.hey Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Potential as my main email app. For now, I communicate with vendors and service providers on it just in case they share my email info. As a legacy ESP user, hey's UI isn't intuitive yet for me. But I sprinted thru the onboarding tutorial (as users do) and do not live in the app. My notes: Renewal date and renewal subscription costs should more readily available just in case a user needs to make a churn decision. It's a beautiful app, though w/ good cx. Guy onInternet Open 3.0 107833458167428391472 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp com.basecamp.hey Jan 30th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Great app and service. Couple minor issues (only reply all option on a thread, no reply to just sender for example) Aalok Shah Open 0.0 114640944153761438221 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp com.basecamp.bc3 Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I am not able to add hyperlink in the comments that I post. I am using basecamp mobile app (android). Why is that? Mahesh Babu Open 0.0 114726332663020076058 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp com.basecamp.hey Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I gotta say, this app is alpha quality. Composing from mailto links on the web still doesn't seem to work, for instance. Also, "The Feed" needs a way to easily delete all the junk expired promotions etc I get. I want to love it. I really really do. I'm not giving up on Hey yet. Come back later! Travis Wellman Open 3.0 104255768651498070358 Open Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 04:00PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.