Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Basecamp reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:basecamp https://www.indeed.com/cmp/basecamp/reviews Jan 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open BaseCamp Chef Kennesaw, GA USA The location is great and the menu is good. My job at Basecamp, Kennesaw Mountain was challenging and fun. I feel the staff is friendly and diverse. The owner was verbally abusive, inflexible and untrustworthy. 0.0 0.0 2.0 2.0 1.0 2.0 3.0 3.0 Jan 18th, 2021 04:54AM Mar 20th, 2021 01:17PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp https://www.indeed.com/cmp/basecamp/reviews Dec 22nd, 2019 12:00AM Open Open BaseCamp Vendeur Talloires (74) FRA travail agréable très bonne entreprise ou la qualité de travail y est très agréable 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 4.0 5.0 Jan 18th, 2021 04:54AM Mar 20th, 2021 04:02PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp https://www.indeed.com/cmp/basecamp/reviews Dec 10th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open BaseCamp Clerk Wilson, WY USA Good job Management is great, sometimes the job it's boring. There is a minimum character requirement so I'm still typing. I hope you're having a great day. Bye. 0.0 0.0 5.0 4.0 4.0 3.0 2.0 5.0 Jan 18th, 2021 04:54AM Mar 20th, 2021 04:05PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp https://www.indeed.com/cmp/basecamp/reviews Apr 8th, 2019 12:00AM Open Open BaseCamp Sales Associate/Merchandiser Billings, MT USA Exciting place to work with great gear! Provided a great place tp learn about the outdoors and all the gear that is necessary. Great place to meet people with like minded travel adventures planned. 0.0 0.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 3.0 3.0 3.0 Jan 18th, 2021 04:54AM Mar 19th, 2021 09:02PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp https://www.indeed.com/cmp/basecamp/reviews Mar 27th, 2018 12:00AM Open Open BaseCamp Program Lead Fort Collins, CO USA Getting good experience with kids Atypical day at work looked like supervising the children at recess helping them with homework, providing a snack, and setting up activities. Along with this you get to know parents and help with behavioral issues. good experience no breaks, lower pay 0.0 2.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 Jan 18th, 2021 04:54AM Mar 20th, 2021 01:58PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp https://www.indeed.com/cmp/basecamp/reviews Nov 21st, 2016 12:00AM Open Open BaseCamp Site Director Fort Collins, CO USA If you love kids, this is the place. Split shift isn't for everyone, but its a fun place to work where you get paid to play and be a mentor to elementary aged children. I have loved getting to know the families and watching the kids learn and grow. Management isn't wonderful, not fond of the office staff. 0.0 1.0 3.0 4.0 1.0 2.0 2.0 1.0 Jan 18th, 2021 04:54AM Mar 19th, 2021 11:59PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp https://www.indeed.com/cmp/basecamp/reviews Nov 18th, 2015 12:00AM Open Open BaseCamp Serveuse Lille (59) FRA Serveuse Prise de poste le soir jusqu'à la fin du service, milieu de la nuit environ. C'était en extra donc pas d'opportunités de développement. Très bonne équipe. Difficile de tenir le rythme lorsque la fatigue se fait ressentir mais l'ambiance générale donne la force de continuer. 0.0 0.0 4.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Jan 18th, 2021 04:54AM Mar 20th, 2021 02:44PM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services
private:basecamp https://www.indeed.com/cmp/basecamp/reviews Nov 2nd, 2013 12:00AM Open Open BaseCamp Cashier/Cook Russell, MA USA Loved working I cooked, cleaned, prepared foods, etc. I learned a lot about how to work at a restaurant. I really liked my manager. he was kind and understanding.I had one co-worker and he was laid back. I loved everything about my job. Free meal none 0.0 2.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jan 18th, 2021 04:54AM Mar 20th, 2021 02:25AM Basecamp Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.