Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:brex com.brex.mobile Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Keep getting check your internet access and try again smh. Mechee MeshunA Open 0.0 110113781197100241917 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM
private:brex com.brex.mobile Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Unreliable Push Notifications. Also cannot attach receipts in PDF format, only images. Zach Skagen Open 0.0 114915719592968574502 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM
private:brex com.brex.mobile Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 **RUN*** they hold rashion and dictate your money and give it to you in bits and pieces.. so if you deposit a check they only give you some of it, and hold the rest until you soend some and then they give you a little more... Lime hell im not 12 yeats old Envy Ear Candi Boutique Open 0.0 112442645163542278425 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM
private:brex com.brex.mobile Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Security so tight that I can't access my own $ Brian Walden Open 0.0 106819371755020751778 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM
private:brex com.brex.mobile Sep 25th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Will not 2 factor authenticate with the correct codes that are texted to the phone... Christian Knopp Open 3.0 118360348843777228335 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM
private:brex com.brex.mobile Aug 31st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I get the same error when i try to use, it warked initially for me for the first couple days and then started getting this error. Raised a ticket was told its a know issue and an update will be out soon. Looking at your review from Feb majes me wonder if the fix will ever come out. This issue makes this app pretty much useless. cool star Open 6.0 106743323378860638696 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM
private:brex com.brex.mobile May 7th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Thanks Ray and Danny for amazing product. We are already a big fan! Realtyna Realtyna Inc. Open 1.0 109361367802514370845 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM
private:brex com.brex.mobile Feb 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 The app might be useful, but most everytime I try to login I get an error of no internet connection, when I have a solid connection. Tom Evans Open 5.0 112627902828243604157 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM
private:brex com.brex.mobile Feb 1st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why did you remove the option to add pdf receipts? Stefano Marotta Open 3.0 104377777355863162419 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM
private:brex com.brex.mobile Jan 31st, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 App works really nicely. Fast, and does everything I need. Scott Robertson Open 4.0 105481489788409867722 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:07PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.