Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:businessinsider com.freerange360.mpp.businessinsider Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent Eduardo jr Evardonie Open 0.0 113251459565395795333 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:12PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:businessinsider com.freerange360.mpp.businessinsider Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Great company, worst possible app Jeramy Utara Open 0.0 108594113710659514040 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:businessinsider com.freerange360.mpp.businessinsider Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Desperate Journalism! They are so desperate that today 2-11-21 they had to write an article about Trump from 2017. Guess they just can unattach their lips from his cock long enough to move on. Pathetic! Cindya Lovett Open 1.0 102666043055729414892 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:businessinsider com.freerange360.mpp.businessinsider Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good Stephen Dhlomo Open 0.0 113738190279961744781 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:businessinsider com.freerange360.mpp.businessinsider Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I have an insider subscription. I signed up years ago through the web site using the Google login option. The app, however, gives no option to sign in with Google. It doesn't mirror their web site's login/sign up options. I can't, for the life of me, understand the logic behind this. There is no way for me to log into the app! Jeff de Anda Open 1.0 117139352255107819976 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:businessinsider com.freerange360.mpp.businessinsider Feb 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 im a subcriber... keep asking me to subscribe. Jayrus Lee Open 0.0 109804146903205204336 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:businessinsider com.freerange360.mpp.businessinsider Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I thought BI was unbiased before the whole GME situation. Turns out they are no different to the rest of the financial press, promoting stories attacking retail investors. Uninstalled, unfollowed. joe fry Open 0.0 103890439580491019591 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:businessinsider com.freerange360.mpp.businessinsider Jan 31st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Sucks now cant use xXEnj0y Open 0.0 106637897863360616949 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:businessinsider com.freerange360.mpp.businessinsider Jan 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Fix it you take my money but will not let me view content?...? You say I don't have a account but you take my money plus fix this problem. Barry Scott Open 0.0 110334931339060478835 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:businessinsider com.freerange360.mpp.businessinsider Jan 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Premium subscription doesn't work and there's still no dark mode really? Steve Tan Open 1.0 116880661658633005561 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:10PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.