LinkedIn Profile

Access Cary Auto Inspection & Repair historical Linkedin company profile data on number of followers, employee headcount and more
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Company Name Followers Employees on Linkedin Link Industry Date Added Date Updated Description Website Specialities Logo HQ.Street HQ.City HQ.State HQ.Country HQ.Postal GICS Sector GICS Industry
private:caryautoinspection&repair-2 1489392 May 23rd, 2019 12:00AM Cary Auto Inspection & Repair 16 1.00 Open Automotive May 23rd, 2019 11:40AM May 23rd, 2019 11:40AM Full Service Auto Repair and Official State Inspection Station. We are a locally owned and operated mechanics shop located on East Chatham Street in Cary (In the building Monro used to be in). Currently we are running a special on the NC Safety and Emissions State Inspection - Just $19.99 We are also looking to hire ASE certified mechanics (Master would be a HUGE plus!) so if anyone is interested in coming by for an interview do not hesitate to call 919-469-8665, or email us at CaryAutoIandR@gmail.com. Check us out at our website, http://caryautoinspectionandrepair.net/ Open Automotive Repair, Automotive Service, Vehicle State Inspection Open 508 East Chatham Street Cary North Carolina US 27511
private:caryautoinspection&repair-2 1489392 Nov 7th, 2017 12:00AM Cary Auto Inspection & Repair 16 1.00 Open Automotive Nov 7th, 2017 05:13PM Nov 7th, 2017 05:13PM Full Service Auto Repair and Official State Inspection Station. We are a locally owned and operated mechanics shop located on East Chatham Street in Cary (In the building Monro used to be in). Currently we are running a special on the NC Safety and Emissions State Inspection - Just $19.99 We are also looking to hire ASE certified mechanics (Master would be a HUGE plus!) so if anyone is interested in coming by for an interview do not hesitate to call 919-469-8665, or email us at CaryAutoIandR@gmail.com. Check us out at our website, http://caryautoinspectionandrepair.net/
private:caryautoinspection&repair-2 1489392 Nov 1st, 2017 12:00AM Cary Auto Inspection & Repair 16 1.00 Open Automotive Nov 1st, 2017 04:55AM Nov 1st, 2017 04:55AM Full Service Auto Repair and Official State Inspection Station. We are a locally owned and operated mechanics shop located on East Chatham Street in Cary (In the building Monro used to be in). Currently we are running a special on the NC Safety and Emissions State Inspection - Just $19.99 We are also looking to hire ASE certified mechanics (Master would be a HUGE plus!) so if anyone is interested in coming by for an interview do not hesitate to call 919-469-8665, or email us at CaryAutoIandR@gmail.com. Check us out at our website, http://caryautoinspectionandrepair.net/

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.