Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:chimebank 836215269 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I’ve been waiting for five days to hear a response about why my account was suspended. They didn’t alert me or tell me not to have deposits sent through, just off. As I’m having Square deposits try to come through nothing is getting deposited no alerts either. When I called today I found out no support ticket was created from the last time I called and it will be days before they respond. THIS IS THE FIRST TRANSACTION IVE DONE USING CHIME! Save your time and energy this is not worth the hassle I’m glad to walk into a physical bank. At least they employ people in this country. Horrible business in its entirety! Mr snootipants No Chime – Mobile Banking Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:55AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:55AM
private:chimebank 836215269 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Don’t you want to trust that your hard earned money is in safe hands? Look somewhere else if so. I am either on the phone or chatting with them just about every week now, for something new going wrong with my account features or fraud. I have been banking with them since 2019 and as of now, never again. Its such an immature and new platform with so much growing to do. I don’t trust them and I should have never in the first place. My mistake. There are plenty of banks that compare for less hassle. Waste of Time and Energy MaryPB7 No Chime – Mobile Banking Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:55AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:55AM
private:chimebank 836215269 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Chime = worst online banking I’ve ever used not only did it take two weeks to get a debit card (which without it, you can’t transfer money to another account) the process takes 3-7 days on top of the two weeks. The customer reps recommend me using cash app, which to me makes no sense cuz I can just use cash app as a money app… If I could I would give it zero stars. Worst Online banking ever Even the customer reps recommend cash app Bountham91 No Chime – Mobile Banking Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:56AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:56AM
private:chimebank 836215269 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I’m so happy I found out about this app! This is now allowing me to get my pay check two days earlier and I don’t have to walk into the bank! YAY! Great app Thisone77 No Chime – Mobile Banking Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:58AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:58AM
private:chimebank 836215269 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I really love Chime however I would like budgeting features where I can set a side money for bills and label what bill(s) it is for. Great however HM Clark No Chime – Mobile Banking Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:58AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:58AM
private:chimebank 836215269 Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 been using chime for over 8 months now and 4 months i have been using the credit builder card also. i had zero credit 4 months ago and now i have 720 and 705 respectively. thanks 😎 awesome company AlphaXY3 No Chime – Mobile Banking Open Aug 26th, 2021 02:02AM Aug 26th, 2021 02:02AM
private:chimebank 836215269 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 The app is good, but chime itself could be so much better. I had it a few times that I got paid or had money in my bank account but couldn’t access it because child itself was down. Also, they will not let me change my last name, although I’ve sent in my marriage certificate and my social and was told I have to send in my marriage license which I don’t have anymore since the military needed it. Filing disputes or reporting fraud is an absolute pain in the rear end with this bank as well. As much as I want to give them a positive rating this is what makes it hard to do so The app is good BUT… lexxxy_sparks No Chime – Mobile Banking Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:55AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:55AM
private:chimebank 836215269 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I love Chime especially getting paid up to two days early however I am extremely disappointed that where I am at in Minnesota that so far my ATMs locations have been changed over to being charged a fee and their locations where I can stay in my car. Especially come winter I don’t want to get out of my car to go into target, Walgreens, any place else that’s only a store. ATM’s, but otherwise great. Tillydogg1974 No Chime – Mobile Banking Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:55AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:55AM
private:chimebank 836215269 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Chime closed my account without any notification when I tried to call them they said they can’t tell me why my account was closed at I had and still have money in the account before it was closed I ordered a new card and I can’t activate it due to them saying my account is closed but say I can use my card but my card is locked and I can’t get my money off of it high blowed right now Not satisfied babiigurllatrell No Chime – Mobile Banking Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:57AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:57AM
private:chimebank 836215269 Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very happy with this app. I use it to pay all my “auto debits.” One of my sources of income is automatically deposited and auto debits come out. The rest is saved! Perfect and easy set up. Great app and great bank NeutralSmurf No Chime – Mobile Banking Open Aug 26th, 2021 01:57AM Aug 26th, 2021 01:57AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.