Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:chownow com.chownow.buddysbarbq Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Ordered food with the options box filled out. What part of no sauce on meat is hard to understand. Why have the options on the app if employees don't read it. Nor did they get my order correct. Peggy N Open 0.0 113715054479631196162 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:43PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:43PM Food Producers
private:chownow com.chownow.discover Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Super friendly customer service, lots of local recommendations, a very user friendly app, and just an overall wonderful experience! Jennifer Moss Open 0.0 102148981139093789821 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Food Producers
private:chownow com.chownow.discover Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Actual garbage, designed by incompetence John Hart Open 0.0 106871595573362313100 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Food Producers
private:chownow com.chownow.discover Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this app!! I wish more restaurants in my town were available. But nonetheless, it's so simple to use and user friendly. I like that there's an area for special instructions as well. Sean McCluskey Open 0.0 112331537584650320184 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Food Producers
private:chownow com.chownow.discover Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Please add the ability to reorder previous orders from restaurants. Otherwise a good app. Miles Sattelmeier Open 0.0 104943274745550516845 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Food Producers
private:chownow com.chownow.discover Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I like that they save me money and the restaurant as well. Gh has been very abusive with their prices. DENISE VARELA Open 0.0 106105704904789672558 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Food Producers
private:chownow com.chownow.discover Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Local friendly (to businesses and people alike) Perry Goldman Open 0.0 102541800115969001397 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Food Producers
private:chownow com.chownow.discover Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app, and cheaper the postmates Josh Meyers Open 0.0 115703002347808757284 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Food Producers
private:chownow com.chownow.greenshackdeli Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Boom Diana Burns Open 0.0 109614370221730460118 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:41PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:41PM Food Producers
private:chownow com.chownow.discover Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I like that this app doesn't take a cut from the restaurants for ordering pick up. Nikhil Uchil Open 0.0 110300703386966162327 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:40PM Food Producers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.