Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:circle com.circle.invest Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have been using Circle for 3 years now and although the app was sold to Voyager, my account never transferred over. Over the last few days I have been locked out of my account with no way of accessing my funds to transfer them out. I'll be contacting the FCC and Google. Google needs to pull this app from the app store asap. Nicholas Christy Open 0.0 114283205889289217191 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:circle com.circle.invest Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 My circle app is frozen and can't access my investment portfolio with 15k this is smell fishy, no phone support and email support didn't respond already 24 hours. Yishay Kadosh Open 0.0 108565961296612397825 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:circle com.circle.invest Jan 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app does not work right I had been with circle for 3 years lately the app has not been functioning I have been trying to link relink banks with no success I have tried sending emails to Circle so many that I have lost track of how many with no responses so basically they have my investments that I cannot deposit or withdraw to my bank now I am thinking is it the app or is it the people at the help center after having try sending emails for over a month my next step will be to call Regulatory Agencies and policy-making politicians to see what can be done it's not right that these people take your money leaving with no off ramp to get off David Arroyo Open 2.0 101658500611020997300 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:circle com.circle.invest Jan 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not enough information about if one can use this legally in New York State. Also not enough information if one can buy Digibyte on this application with a credit card for storing as an investment that can be easily liquidated for USD. kenneth hecker Open 1.0 107634551851506075969 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:circle com.circle.invest Oct 9th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Like it, a easy interface to use r x Open 0.0 111258937122253691035 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:circle com.circle.invest Sep 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Is good no problem when I sale or I buy. alicia mendez Open 0.0 100787952443474382184 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:circle com.circle.invest Jul 18th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app now sucks! It was great back in the day when it was Circle Pay and you could send a recieve money. But unfortunately they sold out! Chris Open 4.0 112530184932129524112 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:circle com.circle.invest May 5th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 This is one of the greatest apps I have ever used and my investment programs the team makes it very easy and I appreciate that very much Jay Pasquarille Open 0.0 101832464586945980980 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:circle com.circle.invest Mar 30th, 2020 12:00AM Open 2.0 Very little crypto about this standalone app. Easy to use. Dino Dahlgren Open 3.0 118236339152214829533 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:circle com.circle.invest Mar 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I like it! Micheal Davis Open 0.0 111865624864734641152 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:44PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.