Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:citizen sp0n.citizen Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Pretty Cool App Kent Kev 1 Open 0.0 113216311098442800399 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM
private:citizen sp0n.citizen Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Been Very Helpful & Makes Me Feel Better 2 Know I can Find out what goes on in My Neighborhood Shawn Long Open 0.0 109429774262909832141 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM
private:citizen sp0n.citizen Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Awesome Anthony DiRuggiero Open 0.0 106094426166802165648 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM
private:citizen sp0n.citizen Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 You WILL be banned from the comments section if you mention the SF District Attorney: "Chesa Boudin" at all, in any way . Comments are censored by extreme left-wing political nut jobs of this app. They won't post *suspicious person* reports because they think they are "curbing racism" , leaving you not as safe. There may be a killer on your front stoop, but they censor those reports. You can't copy / paste in the comments section, so any posted links are useless. RECALLCHESA. ORG Ralph Wiggum Open 0.0 102810814469778370535 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM
private:citizen sp0n.citizen Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 app does not let you customize notifications. when i get notofied of a nearby event its tylically a mile or more away. that is extrememly retarded, as I only need to be notified of the nearest .5 mile. If i turn notifications off that defeates the point of the app doesnt it? fix it NOW. Tony Brote Open 0.0 102479704405189142142 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM
private:citizen sp0n.citizen Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works great to keep an eye out in our community and lets everybody know what's going on around us this is a great app Sheila Campos Open 0.0 111271356368833424414 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM
private:citizen sp0n.citizen Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love this very informative app. Kathy Renee Hardin Open 0.0 115778280372912500985 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:46PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:46PM
private:citizen sp0n.citizen Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Thanks very much Joseph Savala Open 0.0 103548844610787639252 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:46PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:46PM
private:citizen sp0n.citizen Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Excellent! Lilian Blake Open 0.0 104219085108955497052 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:46PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:46PM
private:citizen sp0n.citizen Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Very good tool Howard Taylor Open 0.0 108742181031041950702 Open Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM Feb 17th, 2021 05:45PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.