Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:curri com.Curri.Driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY OR THIS APP. THIS COMPANY IS A BUNCH OF LIARS AND CHEATS. THEY WILL ASK FOR PERSONAL INFO TO SIGN UP. DO NOT DO IT. Bryan Thomas Open 0.0 104530733882169769535 Open Feb 17th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 17th, 2021 07:32PM Curri
private:curri com.Curri.Driver Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can not mark my self active to except deliveries. Lester Hart Open 0.0 113988546686299979162 Open Feb 17th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 17th, 2021 07:32PM Curri
private:curri com.Curri.Driver Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I set myself as Not Active yet l still get alerts in the form of text messages. I can be in Europe or Japan and here come job alerts at 2 & 3 a.m. Not cool. And why is EVERY DELIVERY in Los Angeles! Rancho Dominguez is not West LA, North Hollywood is not Commerce, Van Nuys is not Rancho Dominguez, yet all the deliveries are Los Angeles! By the time you look at the zip code where the delivery is, the job is gone. This is very amateurish, nothing professional about the app at all. EBierke Open 0.0 100027964252003714570 Open Feb 17th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 17th, 2021 07:32PM Curri
private:curri com.Curri.Driver Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 B ut ** Andres Ram Open 0.0 111737055997062650819 Open Feb 17th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 17th, 2021 07:32PM Curri
private:curri com.Curri.Driver Jan 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Was loving the extra income maybe not everyday but from now and again I would get a gig or 2. Lately I've been getting requests but when opening up the recent request tab jobs are never there?! Edward Sutton Open 2.0 111805006271475704037 Open Feb 17th, 2021 07:32PM Feb 17th, 2021 07:32PM Curri
private:curri com.Curri.Driver Jan 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Cant set my status to active to start deliveries Cody Sellers Open