Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:delivery com.deliverycom Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I HAVE MONEY BUT FOR SOME REASON IT WONT GO THROUGH, app is WAAAAYYY to broken. FIX IT Jaxson Open 0.0 112339664804138316915 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:delivery com.deliverycom Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Never use. Ripped off for $55. No dinner, no refund. Nancy Nugent Open 0.0 109047977025203814326 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:delivery com.deliverycom Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Fast, friendly service. A Google user Open 0.0 100894124869090893972 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:delivery com.deliverycom Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 DO NOT USE!!! When I received my order half of it was missing, the rest was wrong, and it wreaked of cigarette smoke. I contacted customer service and was told I would be getting a call from local management in 24 to 48 hours to receive my refund. Well, it has been WEEKS now and I have not been contacted yet. I have messaged customer service MANY times about this issue and they tell me there is nothing they can do until they here from "local management". HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!! Kori Open 0.0 103358070412454015984 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:delivery com.deliverycom Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Quick and easy Nancy Benitez Open 0.0 106918644424909256808 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:delivery com.deliverycom Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They are horrible. They always forget something. Never once have I received an accurate order. Avoid at all costs. Jen Johnson Open 1.0 112213385183659339095 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:delivery com.deliverycom Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very easy to use Betty Brown Open 0.0 107421113929254336008 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:delivery com.deliverycom Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Expensive food is always cold Jeffrey Antle Open 0.0 103545496892887492442 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:delivery com.deliverycom Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 The zpp is perfect for on-card users, except fror the fact that we have to use card for certain resteraunts. And alot of these places don't even have the full menu. chichi love Open 2.0 114005541021473320305 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM
private:delivery com.deliverycom Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app!! Moelinda Biggs Open 0.0 101859001375626522271 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:10PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.