Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:didikuaidi com.taxis99 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Fui pedir uma corrida e o app ficou travando e ficou cancelando uma corrida atras da outra ai tive que cancelar e pagar uma taxa pablo alves Open 0.0 107269651176938327872 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM
private:didikuaidi com.taxis99 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 O mapa poderia manter seu zoom mesmo após sair do app, ia ser muito útil Rafael Santos Open 0.0 117246626745567416645 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM
private:didikuaidi com.didi.global.rider Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 CONVENIENCE Nenita Matsunaga Open 0.0 110021402410275194896 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:14PM
private:didikuaidi com.taxis99 Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great options. Brazilian Footvolley Tour Betao Events Open 0.0 102752231067505763773 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM
private:didikuaidi com.taxis99 Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Pior aplicativo, se pudesse daria 0 estrelas. Não consigo usar há muito tempo, me deram cupom e até tentei dar uma chance e só me estressei. Não vale a pena, a concorrente é melhor. Mary Ribeiro Open 1.0 106499707423427844310 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM
private:didikuaidi com.didiglobal.passenger Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Buena Mario Aponte Open 0.0 107576897755058396661 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:14PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:14PM
private:didikuaidi com.taxis99 Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Bom fabricio ARON fabricio santos Open 0.0 102866706625808060083 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM
private:didikuaidi com.taxis99 Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good one i like it,,, Jacob Previlus Open 0.0 111976623472801465214 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM
private:didikuaidi com.didiglobal.passenger Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Whenever I MOST need a taxi, this app finds none. It's faster to walk to the biggest nearby station and catch a taxi there. 40 minutes in osaka city searching for a taxi and nothing. Worse than useless, it actively wastes my time. Also, I turned off all the notifications and I'm still getting notifications. Horrible app, horrible service. Account deleted, app uninstalled. Never again. John Daniels Open 2.0 111028398400949314728 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:12PM
private:didikuaidi com.didiglobal.passenger Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I had a sign-up voucher that was not applied to my trip, and no way to complain or get help. Another low quality rideshare app. Sheref Sidarous Open 0.0 100511967202933319236 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:12PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:12PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.