Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:djiinnovations dji.pilot Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It has been great!! Hermann Bauer Open 0.0 112988337566184127074 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:15PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
private:djiinnovations dji.pilot Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Like asal atashian Open 0.0 100104783293238146711 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:16PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:16PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
private:djiinnovations dji.go.v4 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Great when it works but it probably works less than 35% of the time I try. Various software and firmware issues. Each time I opened the app there was a major update which bricked my drone hence once I got it in a working state I was afraid of further updates. kenneth lok Open 0.0 104091684556388343441 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:17PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
private:djiinnovations dji.go.v4 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App crashes on opening on Pixel 3xl running Android 11 rendering my drone absolutely useless... Mavic Air. Appears app has not even been updated since September of 2020. Most of the responses I see from Dji simply say to get a new phone. That's ridiculous. Update the app, or allow us to use one of the other multitude of dji apps! Kris Verakul Open 0.0 111495978905848340785 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:17PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
private:djiinnovations dji.go.v4 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The brand of the apps and the drone tells the quality. Kayuhan Ku Open 0.0 112478966934483563375 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:17PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:17PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
private:djiinnovations dji.go.v4 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why advertise a app that is neither use nor ornament.... It's absolutely useless. Mark Open 0.0 113478123774264173770 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:18PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:18PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
private:djiinnovations dji.go.v5 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Works great. Glad it does, cause I need it to fly my Mini. westbender 820 Open 0.0 108310211249400284445 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:20PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:20PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
private:djiinnovations dji.go.v5 Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Thank you Cedrick Tshumu Open 0.0 117881308118364346102 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:20PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:20PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
private:djiinnovations dji.go.v5 Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Can't record 4k on samsung s21 ultra. Video feed freeze and app crashes. Kaushan Abeywickrema Open 0.0 109060619378212456281 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:20PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:20PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense
private:djiinnovations com.dji.store Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Fast and efficient service. Dee Jay Open 0.0 104165222776223398082 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:20PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:20PM Industrials Aerospace & Defense

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.