Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:doshcash com.dosh.client Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love this App. Dustin Kidd Open 0.0 104344717747115060870 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:21PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:23PM
private:doshcash com.dosh.client Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it! Brenda Garcia Open 0.0 112029809221700550745 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:21PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:23PM
private:doshcash com.dosh.client Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 True to their word a good app! I love a decent bonus! Devonne Robertson Open 0.0 113516272190643277975 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:21PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:23PM
private:doshcash com.dosh.client Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I think the percentage needs to be higher.. I mean what is $.30 when u spent $20 on something.. Heather McCague Open 0.0 106842064926142756519 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:21PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:23PM
private:doshcash com.dosh.client Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 You have to watch for deals but it's easy money Stavros Mendros Open 0.0 102639292164087147118 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:21PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:23PM
private:doshcash com.dosh.client Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I would give them zero stars if I could. This company will steal, yes STEAL your money you've supposedly "earned" but won't let you cash out because you don't have "enough money" to withdraw but will steal it all from you and call it "maintenance fees." It's a SCAM. RUN! Autumn Marie Open 0.0 116645676275290234580 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:21PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:23PM
private:doshcash com.dosh.client Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Charges a surprise $5 monthly maintenance fee if account has no activity. Took $15 from my account balance without me even knowing. No other reward app I have does this.. Deleting Kenley Law Open 0.0 100541484888619495957 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:21PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:23PM
private:doshcash com.dosh.client Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love that I get money for just shopping at my regular stores! A Google user Open 0.0 106917957360082668363 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:21PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:23PM
private:doshcash com.dosh.client Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Has gone down hill. Do not waste your time. 1. Cash back options are weak. Didn't use to be. 2. Cash back sometimes do not work and they will ask you to provide proof even though card on file was used when u submit a claim. 3. Got to $24.87 and cashback instantly stopped working. $25 needed to deposit money. Then they started deducting money from my balance. Please avoid to prevent annoyance. Cameron Foxx Open 0.0 104355252138723699193 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:20PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:22PM
private:doshcash com.dosh.client Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it! Especially the discounts/cash back on memberships. I have already earned over $50 in just a few months. Theresa Open 0.0 107062115361121483741 Open Feb 17th, 2021 08:20PM Feb 17th, 2021 08:22PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.