Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:esri com.esri.arcgis.collector Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good app to collect and update relational geodatabase. Vital NZABANITA Open 0.0 114763012314991839780 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:14PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:14PM
private:esri com.esri.explorer Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love it, is just the best makes my life simple when am in field. queeneth sithole Open 0.0 102098716388818833981 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:15PM
private:esri com.esri.explorer Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 The lockups after the app is minimized make it near impossible to use dependently. John V Open 0.0 102886929701804825135 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:15PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:15PM
private:esri com.esri.fieldmaps Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 App continually crashes when downloading offline maps and gives no reason why. Not sure why Collector Classic was abandoned before this was ready. Brandon Carter Open 5.0 118036812051696275976 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:13PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:13PM
private:esri com.esri.tracker Jan 30th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I installed this app a few days ago as I am helping with a covid tracking trial but it does seem to be quickly draining the battery. It also crashed the first time I tried to view any data. I'll leave it installed for a bit longer as I want to help but it may have to go if it continues to have issues. Update: after 3 days of use, this app is using about 40% of battery resources. I appreciate it had to run in the background but this is not sustainable. Richard Simpson Open 2.0 112135053068548525886 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:16PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:16PM
private:esri com.esri.appstudio.player Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 bad Aisyah Fajarini Open 0.0 106774393449264506004 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:14PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:14PM
private:esri com.esri.collector Jan 28th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I am unable to login in redmi note 7 pro mobile 4gb ram 64 gb rom When I entered user id password and then login this app always clear uid and password every time no more further action or open another page Pratap Goyal Open 0.0 110895191612458083500 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:16PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:16PM
private:esri com.esri.tracker Jan 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Unable to change password gave up A Google user Open 0.0 112592531947826439209 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:16PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:16PM
private:esri com.esri.tracker Jan 27th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very good app. A few glitches with no actual map appearing but it still shows my walk. Uses battery but doesn't bother me, just charge it more often Chris Duncton Open 0.0 103525800304294479724 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:16PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:16PM
private:esri com.esri.collector Jan 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Complete garbage! Doesn't show all of the features on the online map. Signs me out and deletes points, crashes while syncing (every time). Okay, doesn't crash anymore. Enable sync... fails to update. Fails to download offline maps. Gotta recheck the offline box. Now there's 2 sets of layers. Can't delete points without geometry. Why the heck wouldn't they have geometry?! Useless on 2 different phones. Delete cache, delete data, uninstall. Install only on one phone. Where's my map? Okay finally... wait "No maps"? I'm in the map right now, it all still exists online?! Probably have to delete the map and the layer and start all over again. Worst app I've ever used. Period. FYI, I'm very tech savvy. Benjamin Nash Open 4.0 103891056200803306283 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:16PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:16PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.