Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:fidelity com.fidelity.wi.activity Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App stuck at first page after login. Please fix this! Shubham Gujarathi Open 1.0 112149027588509402473 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM
private:fidelity com.fidelity.wi.activity Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Unavailable 95% most of the time. Very frustrating to use. Please improve your app. Ariel Marc DeLeon Open 0.0 101955489562482773581 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM
private:fidelity com.fidelity.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Biometric login isn't always an option, which is annoying. You cannot trade stocks less than $1. From what I see, fractional trading isn't an option from the app. Sometimes my feed and balances are "not available", even during trading hours.... this could cost customers alot of money. I will be seeking an alternative. Wesley Ackerman Open 0.0 115824723395554553267 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:54PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:54PM
private:fidelity com.fidelity.android Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Why does it take weeks to link my bank account? Why does it take weeks to get a reply back from an email? Why do I spend hours on hold and nobody picks up? jim vroman Open 1.0 110587764865646494404 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:54PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:54PM
private:fidelity com.fidelity.wi.activity Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Easy navigation, lot's of relevant information offered. Joe Dabu Open 0.0 110284785288034419254 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM
private:fidelity com.fidelity.wi.activity Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Removal of my ability to take screenshots has just killed this app for me. Why remove my ability to track my investments? David G Open 0.0 116610611248156690258 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM
private:fidelity com.fidelity.wi.activity Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Login is never remembered. After attempting to login you are returned to the login screen. App used to work Lionel G Open 0.0 106204657858030640038 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM
private:fidelity com.fidelity.wi.activity Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Another way Fidelity has done it again!!!! Jonathan Theobald Open 0.0 114430976134703597452 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:00PM
private:fidelity com.fidelity.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Great app. One minor issue is that you have to login every time you need to watch news live😕. It makes some what inconvenient. bigmenglw Open 0.0 104810544315752152843 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:54PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:54PM
private:fidelity com.fidelity.android Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 15 days now and it still wont link my bank account so that I can transfer funds. Cant use a debit card to add money either. I have been using Stash for 14 days now while waiting, but Stash doesn't offer all of the things I am looking for. It shouldn't be this difficult to give yall money. Eric Ducote Open 0.0 109960456490364337961 Open Feb 17th, 2021 09:54PM Feb 17th, 2021 09:54PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.