Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:forever21 com.rarewire.forever21 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Stopped using for several months due to it constantly struggling to connect to the internet (guaranteed NOT my internet, it's just the app), not loading frequently, and then it repeatedly signed me out during use whether 'remember me' ticked or not. Came back to have the same exact issues yet again! It's awful. Please fix these issues. Yes, app and phone are up to date. Victoria W Open 0.0 105184789937564869014 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:forever21 com.rarewire.forever21 Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 very buggy. low effort and low quality photos. the pictures are badly shot/edited. I dont want blurry pictures of whats supposed to be a close up detail shot or worse, only photographing the back of a pendant so I have no clue what the product actually looks like. not to mention the heavy handed use of the blur tool. can't have our model's naturally occurring body hair or the fine lines on their necks to show. gotta blur that ish. c s Open 0.0 105516716144884195165 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:forever21 com.rarewire.forever21 Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Very useless app, you can't add anything to cart or buy. The developers if the app need to get back to work cause this is a failed app. Nche Larissa Open 0.0 113594750344195100237 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:forever21 com.rarewire.forever21 Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I tried multiple to checkout and it doesnt work. The app itself sucks Adriana Martinez Open 0.0 109216863304863989256 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:forever21 com.rarewire.forever21 Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I have used the app just fine before but today I placed an order and when I checked out the items in my order were completely different from the one I actually wanted Heidy Ayala Open 0.0 101561711701809782280 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:forever21 com.rarewire.forever21 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐👍💗💜🍒🌹 Tracy NELSON Open 0.0 106872194578875596818 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:28PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:28PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:forever21 com.rarewire.forever21 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't open it. Every time I try it says "there is no internet" but the connection on my phone is fine and all other apps work. Tried reinstalling and still not working. Alyssa Kealey Open 0.0 109152390328169923334 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:forever21 com.rarewire.forever21 Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I only got as far as "this app celebrates black history month" and I uninstalled. sapphireblue Open 0.0 115006783185833421316 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:forever21 com.rarewire.forever21 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I had ordered a jogging suit set and only got the bottom half not the top part and it was for my daughter, s birthday gift I sure hope they will get this right I just want the other part of the set Kathy Garcia Open 1.0 103716660266872601031 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers
private:forever21 com.rarewire.forever21 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Ive been using this app for years now and have never had a problem, but I havent been able to use it recently since the last update. Says I don't have an internet connection, when im on wifi or using data. Please fix this bug!!! Courtney Flynn Open 0.0 102919969465847261138 Open Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Feb 17th, 2021 10:27PM Consumer Services General Retailers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.