Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:grabr io.grabr Feb 9th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Esse aplicativo não é nem um pouco honesto. Comprei um produto de $65 dólares e no fim paguei R$587. O problema é o tanto de taxa absurda. Cobraram $6.56 de "sales tax" (mas compras da Amazon já têm o valor final, diferente de lojas), cobraram $6.06 de comissão, mais $5.16 de taxa de processamento e o pior de tudo cobraram dólar de R$5,81 quando a cotação PTAX foi de R$5,35 (spread de 8%), daí sem falar na comissão do viajante que foi de $20.47... Era mais barato direto do site da Amazon US. Hugo Leonardo Open 0.0 101912683313560635877 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:grabr io.grabr Jan 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I love the service. I am always satisfied. I have imported many products through Grabr and it haa the potential to i.prove the lives of millions of people who are being choked by isolationist countries. But the app itself really sucks. It is almost impossible to enter the app. Raúl Yazdani Open 0.0 116239036280427677389 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:grabr io.grabr Dec 24th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Was super, used grabr back in 2015 till bought by the greediest ppl on the planet. Dont feel shame in charging 20 dollar for "payment processing", seriously, together with a fee that is 20% together with tax fee, all 100% profit. The community is real but the app should be called Greedr. Waiting for alternative to jump and never go back! Meta Creations Open 5.0 116071764456572366394 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:grabr io.grabr Oct 28th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Nao pagam os viajantes, entrei no jec e fiz uma denuncia no ministerio publico. Canalhas!! Fernando Costalonga Open 0.0 105075170587677110518 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:grabr io.grabr Oct 28th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Nao pagam os viajantes, entrei no jec e fiz uma denuncia no ministerio publico. Canalhas!! Fernando Meyer Open 0.0 110947778109060808210 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:grabr io.grabr Oct 28th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Nao pagam os viajantes, entrei no jec e fiz uma denuncia no ministerio publico. Canalhas!! Bernardo Castro Open 0.0 117684482577573328806 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:grabr io.grabr Oct 26th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 This is a scam! Mauricio Ferreira Open 0.0 101323640046710932442 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:grabr io.grabr Oct 13th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Дорогой жлобский сервис, берут слишком много комиссии и не пойми чего Schkert Waterway Open 0.0 100741815740334742948 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:grabr io.grabr Sep 9th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 They used a "technical issue" as an excuse to avoid refunding my money. Now their support team is adding more excuses and they don't want to give me my money back even when the order was cancelled by the traveler. I don't recommend this app unless you want to waste money for nothing and being fooled for these scammers. Vicente Saettone Open 24.0 104862017149497539916 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods
private:grabr io.grabr Aug 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open 4.0 Good, but in some places looks raw Andrew Belunov Open 0.0 112342440354196961425 Open Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Feb 17th, 2021 11:48PM Consumer Goods Personal Goods

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.