Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:highthere com.greenmile.highthere Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They updated this app and it's still trash. Not only is it sluggish; I constantly have to log in. The system is really awkward in terms of talking to anyone. The potential for an app like this is undeniable, they just need to make it better. Abba Rogers Open 2.0 112239977502924126160 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM
private:highthere com.greenmile.highthere Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Friendly people.. very chill. No drama. Come check it out.. we're all stoners Danny Cooper Open 0.0 105072367575446796582 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM
private:highthere com.greenmile.highthere Feb 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app is fantastic. It's a great community full of friendly people. It's social, but also has tons of useful and interesting resources regarding all aspects of Cannabis. Growing, medical marijuana, legal reforms, etc. Whatever you're looking for, you'll find it here! Come join us, you'll be happy you did. Talin Shahinian Open 0.0 108854849834546791015 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM
private:highthere com.greenmile.highthere Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Tricky to learn but fun Jacqueline Sawyer Open 1.0 114459384349134882109 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM
private:highthere com.greenmile.highthere Feb 10th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great App 👍 Stephen Crawford Open 0.0 101214607788414887896 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM
private:highthere com.greenmile.highthere Feb 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Update is better but still has lots of problems John LeFebre Open 0.0 102508007076030202190 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM
private:highthere com.greenmile.highthere Feb 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 So I tried this app....I can honestly say its trash times 2. If you like creating profiles and spending time sifting through absolute nonsense to find some connections and then the next day have your profile disappear and can't even get an emailed password reset then download this app. What a waste of time daniel gillies Open 2.0 107624659990565343852 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM
private:highthere com.greenmile.highthere Feb 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Just recently downloaded the app, made an account and 1 it not letting me add multiple pictures. It keeps on giving me an error message. 2. It not giving me options of people in my area, keep saying that I "met everyone" which is impossible. The concept of the app is cool, but yeah first time and if I could, ill give it a 0 rating. Update: I'm good 👍. Seen recent reviews and the app is still the same. Smiley Open 13.0 113093912360136396307 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM
private:highthere com.greenmile.highthere Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Interface is dumb. You can barely see people's photos. That's if you find a real profile and not a plug account. THERE IS A WHOLE SEPERATE SECTION FOR "CANNABIZ" WHY ARE YOU ON THE DATING SECTION? What do the people working there do of not fix the issues people complain about here? Ultimately the site is useless for meeting other smokers, just to find a sketchy plug. Waste of time. Juan Lindo Open 0.0 106639119462808356202 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM
private:highthere com.greenmile.highthere Jan 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can't even use app, asks for an update, never gives me the option to actually update. I can't even sign up for the app. Anthony Lopez Rojas Open 0.0 102679603199212230364 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:01AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.