Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:hooked tv.telepathic.hooked Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I was so excited to try this but it won't let me play it free it sucks don't waste your money on this and get gacha life instead. The hall of_ Horor Open 0.0 108702711805926704245 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:54AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:54AM Food Producers
private:hooked tv.telepathic.hooked Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 If I could I would give this app 0 stars it used to be so great now you have to sign up for a trial and everything what happened Leeann Walker Open 0.0 102563613620018030215 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:56AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:56AM Food Producers
private:hooked tv.telepathic.hooked Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 app is not stable and optimized but they started charging already....... Sudeep Chapagain Open 0.0 117963948436216246730 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:58AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:58AM Food Producers
private:hooked tv.telepathic.hooked Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I see a black screen everytime i open this app even when I subscribed!!!! Vicky V Open 0.0 110281411221717099984 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:19AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:19AM Food Producers
private:hooked tv.telepathic.hooked Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Ummm... wasn't this app for free horror stories??? I deleted it a few months ago and when I downloaded it again I had to pay for it Ahmed Wahed Open 0.0 103966282612435582307 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:13AM Food Producers
private:hooked tv.telepathic.hooked Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I used to use this app, and I really loved it! But before I could give it 5 stars, it showed a problem which makes it deserve a 1 star! The time I was enjoying reading, it was for free. And now whenever I just come to read, it shows that I have to add subscription to read. But there obviously were stories which are free and can be read without a subscription. I was really frustrated and i deleted this app a lot of times and redownloaded to see if its fine, but its still the same. Do smth bout it Jabia Haque Open 0.0 108157483534337159101 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:12AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:12AM Food Producers
private:hooked tv.telepathic.hooked Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 They really had to charge Goat Person Open 0.0 115871151235422602116 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:13AM Food Producers
private:hooked tv.telepathic.hooked Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It has compelling stories i just have no idea how to navigate the menu Cyjax Open 0.0 111058371932556093283 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:14AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:14AM Food Producers
private:hooked tv.telepathic.hooked Feb 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 I used to like this app a lot now it's just weird. I can only get in if I get a free trial? I wish it wasn't like this. BunnyLovah Open 3.0 115602501803701385182 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:12AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:12AM Food Producers
private:hooked tv.telepathic.hooked Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This is messed up I don't like it at all Laura Hall Open 0.0 112405329435212195953 Open Feb 18th, 2021 01:15AM Feb 18th, 2021 01:15AM Food Producers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.