Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:hoteltonight com.hoteltonight.android.prod Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it Nick Dominguez Open 0.0 105977419743495850810 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hoteltonight com.hoteltonight.android.prod Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 hidden fees dishonest joe smith Open 0.0 115384862167607507608 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hoteltonight com.hoteltonight.android.prod Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Never lets me choose more then one bed always have to tell them at the motel i need two beds Jakob Birdsley Open 0.0 104277566884211766556 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hoteltonight com.hoteltonight.android.prod Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 We were so impressed with the pricing and ease of use when we needed to stay overnight in Sedona, AZ. We received an offer for a 4-star resort for less than $100. Mini suite and beautiful grounds along the little river. Great service and discounts for spontaneous travelers!!! Book ahead to save also avail. *We also love the Daily Deals! Sarah Twamley Open 0.0 104551835833693200471 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hoteltonight com.hoteltonight.android.prod Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Do yourself a favor and choose a different app. This app has a 0 refund policy. My wife booked a room with this app and it turned out to be more expensive than booking through the hotel directly. When something came up and she no longer needed the room the hotel said they would be happy to refund us, but since we booked through HotelTonight we would not be able to get our money back. I see 0 reasons to use this app and plenty of reasons not to. Jake Smith Open 0.0 103712576335267249422 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hoteltonight com.hoteltonight.android.prod Feb 16th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love te app Jessie Rooney Open 0.0 111631771103200879978 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hoteltonight com.hoteltonight.android.prod Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Always useful, easy, affordable prices 👌 Raven Underwood Open 0.0 114961021749570603861 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hoteltonight com.hoteltonight.android.prod Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great experience! Couldn't of found a better rate! Rachel T MUSIC THERAPY Open 0.0 108693799219800705483 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hoteltonight com.hoteltonight.android.prod Feb 15th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Nice Wanda may Smith Open 0.0 106250244427198716748 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hoteltonight com.hoteltonight.android.prod Feb 14th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Arrived at hotel to find my stay was never booked. Booked alternate hotel, which was terrible, could not even get in touch with support to try to get a refund. Jonathan Challinger Open 0.0 106446893132954053037 Open Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Feb 18th, 2021 02:11AM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.