Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:hover3d to.hover.android.app Sep 26th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 App is great, measurements are pretty accurate for just using a few pics. Using their website on computer makes changes a lot easier than using phone. Only issue I have is I would like to be able to export 3d drawing in cad, xml, etc. for just one house without having to pay expensive membership fee. Christine Naftzinger Open 3.0 115980927843257600454 Open Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d to.hover.android.app Sep 25th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Took many adicional pictures. From the ground and the roof. The failed notification is to long and I'm on to the next claim before fail notice is received. Ordered from another company and had the roof measurements in an hour without having to supply any images. Roger Hines Open 0.0 109019126187441339322 Open Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d to.hover.android.app Sep 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Easy to use Robert Harris Open 0.0 117361931917160109333 Open Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d to.hover.android.app Sep 19th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app that worked better than expected. Very user friendly and self explanatory. Customer service was there for my help. Fulton Fulton Open 2.0 110247198937732329382 Open Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d to.hover.android.app Sep 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Not what I expected Helen Jones Open 0.0 116328832213188009645 Open Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d to.hover.android.app Sep 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible app... if you so happen to have ANY bushes or trees around your home, it will not take the REQUIRED pics needed by our insurance companies when demanded. So if you have a tree nearby in blocking view of any side of your home, good luck on this app. Also, once if somehow you do get photos added. It is impossible to add more photos of possible additional damage located AFTER you complete your original loaded pics. Cannot add any more AFTER the fact. Doesnt even give you the option. Jim M Open 7.0 110382471102988954671 Open Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d to.hover.android.beacon Sep 8th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Waiting for more than 6 hours. Nathing happen SAMUEL AGUIRRE Open 0.0 112077190486903469602 Open Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d to.hover.android.app Sep 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Cool Robert Horton Open 0.0 102348567593635105982 Open Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d to.hover.android.app Sep 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 I would like to take a moment to explain that my damages in the pictures have been temporary fix starting with my skirting I put it back up to keeps cats from under my mobile home they destroy the insulation underneath if I didnt..I haven't been able to get on the roof to get picture but you can see from the ground that there are shingles ripped off.. I like yalls app so far makes things alot faster... Thanks.. Billy Clyde Pittman Open 1.0 117163216952499386130 Open Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d to.hover.android.app Sep 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great to use Kenneth Allen Open 0.0 115769680582888504824 Open Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Oct 7th, 2021 10:29AM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.