Itunes App Store Reviews Data

Itunes App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Title Author Was Edited? Developer Response ID Developer Response Developer Response Modified Date App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:hover3d 942568673 Oct 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Makes sense insurance companies want people to use this it cuts the replacement value of the home by 10% Will reduce the value of your home Mister Vixter No HOVER - Measurements in 3D Open Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d 942568673 Oct 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 is really easy !! perfect !! this app save you measuring , frustrating times! i look good with my boss!! if you dont get it!! your loosing money !! People!! buy this app!! Israelo-1981 No HOVER - Measurements in 3D Open Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d 942568673 Sep 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Super easy to use Great Product DAALLC No HOVER - Measurements in 3D Open Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d 942568673 Sep 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 My insurance adjuster asked me to use this app to take some photos. Should have been simple enough except the app won’t let me get past the screen asking me to create a password for my account. It acknowledges my password is good but still doesn’t let me click Create Account on the bottom. The button is just greyed out no matter what I do, rendering this app completely unusable. I also tried clicking the privacy policy and terms of use thinking I might need to scroll through that first but that does nothing. Literally unusable. Doesn’t let me create an account TG12784 No HOVER - Measurements in 3D Open Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d 942568673 Aug 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 We uploaded our photos, followed up with them via the app, no response. No response potential new client No HOVER - Measurements in 3D Open Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d 942568673 Aug 13th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Told me my bid would be $5 charged me $1,$5,and $70 for one roof bid! I would of measured the whole home myself for that price 🙄 don’t get ripped off!!!! Horrible! tonyy618 No HOVER - Measurements in 3D Open Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d 942568673 Aug 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 On behest of my insurance company I just spent an hour taking pictures of my home: every room, mechanical device, fuse box, plumbing under every sink,Exterior shots all over the property, pictures of every angle of the house. Then I clicked the upload button, and the app erroneously said I didn’t have an Internet connection. I do; that’s how I’m writing this right now. So that’s bug #1. Now all of those photos are gone. Bug #2. These are serious functional flaws and somebody should be fired. I cannot recommend the use of this app until it works correctly. Just Awful Shawarma Plate No HOVER - Measurements in 3D Open Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d 942568673 Aug 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I started using in 2018/2019. Speed. Accuracy. Professional Staff. I’ve used it in hurricanes at Baker Bay, Elbow Cay, Marsh Harbour, all over the Eastern US & Colorado for Insurance work. Only once or twice I couldn’t get the tight shots. It even works with my wide angle. Thank you! The best! Dy Sr No HOVER - Measurements in 3D Open Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d 942568673 Aug 3rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I cannot believe how accurate the renderings were. The ability to change siding, roofing and add brick accents helped me sell a $93,550 job. The roof measurements were spot on, also. Very happy with this app and software. Thanks! Absolutely Amazing! Kjohn970 No HOVER - Measurements in 3D Open Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Technology Software & Computer Services
private:hover3d 942568673 Jul 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 This app is the coolest thing ever So cool! Kmclarty24 No HOVER - Measurements in 3D Open Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Oct 7th, 2021 11:00AM Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.