Glassdoor Profile Reviews Data

Track iFlair Web Technologies reviews on Glassdoor to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Recommends Value Recommends Description Outlook Value Outlook Description CEO Review Value CEO Review Description Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Rating: Diversity & Inclusion Company Id Company URL Advice to Management Not Helpful Count Employer Responses Employer Status Is featured? Is current job? Job Ending Year Length of Employment Company Website Company Industry Id Company Sector Id Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:iflairwebtechnologies https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=501906 Feb 12th, 2021 12:00AM Open Open iFlair Web Technologies Developer India IND Good Learning Opportunities It’s been over 4.5 year in iFlair and it’s a perfect place where I am getting the chance to learn new skills. Projects at iFlair are pretty good. I have learned lot from the beginning at iFlair. Work culture is good, salary always on time and job security is 100%. Flexible working hours, Health insurance and regular events are arranged. Management is great! As a company it is the best IT firm to stay with. Nothing as for now. All good. 1.0 POSITIVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 501906 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 0.0 Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM iFlair Web Technologies Technology Software & Computer Services
private:iflairwebtechnologies https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=501906 Jan 29th, 2021 12:00AM Open Open iFlair Web Technologies Mobile Developer India IND Good company with good potential for growth I have been associated with iFlair Web Technologies from 2018 as a mobile developer and it is the best company I have worked with. The company works in every field of mobile and web technology; I learned a lot of things. Challenging international projects have sharpened my skills at iFlair. Good work ethic. Great culture and the environment with opportunities to learn and work in new technologies. Supportive team members with excellent knowledge. 5 Days Working. Overall amazing company to work with. Nothing to share at the moment. 1.0 POSITIVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 501906 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 0.0 Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM iFlair Web Technologies Technology Software & Computer Services
private:iflairwebtechnologies https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=501906 Jan 7th, 2021 12:00AM Open Open iFlair Web Technologies Senior Web Designer India IND Good company to work Working at iFlair is a great experience. Each and every day, there is a lot to learn. I have been working with iFlair around 3 years now and I can definitely say that I have experienced a great amount of growth on a professional level. It’s a stable company with 15 years of experience in IT Field. The extra-curricular activities are also organized keeping in mind of employee’s satisfaction. iFlair has a friendly work environment, smooth workflow, flexible timing to work, supportive colleagues and management, and wonderful opportunity to grow more. Not found any cons yet. 1.0 POSITIVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 501906 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 0.0 Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM iFlair Web Technologies Technology Software & Computer Services
private:iflairwebtechnologies https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=501906 Dec 16th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open iFlair Web Technologies Senior Project Coordinator India IND Good working environment Nice and supportive culture, good environment Too long shift in a day 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 501906 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 0.0 Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM iFlair Web Technologies Technology Software & Computer Services
private:iflairwebtechnologies https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=501906 Dec 7th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open iFlair Web Technologies Project Coordinator Ahmedabad A great place to work iFlair Web Technologies is the greatest place to be, a company build with human values and always keeps client satisfaction as its topmost priority. I have been working as Project Co-ordinator since 5 years at iFlair. It's a professional company with supportive staff, generous team and ethical work culture. Almost, Every Saturday off and flexible working hours. Very dedicated company who care about employee regarding everything and also helped us during Covid 19 situation with proper safety measures and work from home facilities. Peaceful environment, motivates new talent and gives the opportunity to learn and learn to them. Best place for work!! Everything is going well. No issue! 1.0 POSITIVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 501906 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 0.0 Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM iFlair Web Technologies Technology Software & Computer Services
private:iflairwebtechnologies https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=501906 Nov 27th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open iFlair Web Technologies India IND good company supportive and nice they talked with any one discipline and strict rule bond policy 0.0 2.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 501906 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No No 0.0 Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM iFlair Web Technologies Technology Software & Computer Services
private:iflairwebtechnologies https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=501906 Sep 12th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open iFlair Web Technologies India IND One of the worst company Nothing pros for this company Worst management, one of the worst bond system. Bond only for money -1.0 NEGATIVE -1.0 NEGATIVE 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 1.0 501906 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No No 0.0 Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM iFlair Web Technologies Technology Software & Computer Services
private:iflairwebtechnologies https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=501906 Mar 15th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open iFlair Web Technologies Business Development Executive Ahmedabad Highly Recommended Company I have been working with iFlair for 3 years now as a Business Development Executive. Below are the things which in have experienced while working with iFlair Timing Flexibility Leaves Flexibility Management Understands our Situations and Supports in every manner. Performance Based Incentives Performance Based Bonus (Perk) Saturday Sunday WeekOff Monthly in house Events Quarterly DJ parties with Dinner or Movie with Dinner, etc. Earlier it was not 5 days working however now it is 5 days working hence nothing to share. 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 501906 Open Doing a great Job. Keep it up. 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 4.0 Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM iFlair Web Technologies Technology Software & Computer Services
private:iflairwebtechnologies https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=501906 Feb 18th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open iFlair Web Technologies Team Leader Ahmedabad Great company I have started my journey with iFlair Web Technologies as Junior Frontend Developer & currently working as Team Leader - Frontend Developer, It's a good IT company, when started my career i'm only know basic of HTML and now currently working with bootstrap, Sass, Less, HTML5, CSS3, Jquery Customization, Wordpress Theme Integration and Many more bigger size of projects... and it's just because of experience team support and guidance. Great professional environment and very good supportive team. Good work place and open culture. Only suggestion to increase early with 5 leaves .. 0.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 4.0 501906 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 6.0 Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM iFlair Web Technologies Technology Software & Computer Services
private:iflairwebtechnologies https://www.glassdoor.com?employer_id=501906 Feb 17th, 2020 12:00AM Open Open iFlair Web Technologies Project Manager Ahmedabad Excellent Company & Great Experience Team I have started my career in 2009 as Junior Developer in iFlair Web Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Since 10+ Years I'm working with iFlair and Currently working as Project Manager in iFlair.. Really happy to work with iFlair, Since 10+ Years get very good support from Management, Seniors & all team members, very experienced team.. While start career as Junior such support will give great learning and in iFlair I get wonderful support from everyone and that's the reason why my dream became true to work as a project manager and for same Thank you is very small word for such great company.. By Heart Thank you so much Team iFlair.. Nothing at the moment, I will share if come across 1.0 POSITIVE 1.0 POSITIVE 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 501906 Open 0.0 [] REGULAR No Yes 20.0 Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM Mar 5th, 2021 08:45PM iFlair Web Technologies Technology Software & Computer Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.