Indeed Profile Reviews

Track Inner Spark Creative reviews on Indeed to uncover insights on employee sentiment
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Review Url Logo Company URL Company Author Title Author Location Author Country Summary Description PROs CONs Helpful Count Not Helpful Count Rating: Overall Rating: Work/Life Balance Rating: Culture & Values Rating: Career Opportunities Rating: Comp & Benefits Rating: Senior Management Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:innersparkcreative https://www.indeed.com/cmp/inner-spark-creative/reviews Apr 19th, 2018 12:00AM Open Open Open Inner Spark Creative Intern Auburn, AL USA Productive, hands-on and friendly workplace that's great for a student internship Inner Spark Creative is a great place for students in the area to complete an internship. I interned there for two semesters and absolutely loved my time getting to learn the ins and outs of an advertising agency. The culture is relaxed and collaborative, yet hard-working and encouraging! The employees worked hard to make sure I was getting the most out of my internship, and they made me feel welcomed from day one. I couldn't have asked for a better place to intern during my college years. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 0.0 5.0 Jan 23rd, 2021 04:39AM Mar 19th, 2021 09:53PM Inner Spark Creative Industrials Support Services
private:innersparkcreative https://www.indeed.com/cmp/inner-spark-creative/reviews Apr 19th, 2018 12:00AM Open Open Open Inner Spark Creative Operations Director Auburn, AL USA Up and Coming Advertising Agency Inner Spark serves a wide variety of clients so each day is unique and interesting. The culture is very collaborative. Everyone's input is valued and considered. Inner Spark is a great place to work! 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 Jan 23rd, 2021 04:39AM Mar 19th, 2021 09:53PM Inner Spark Creative Industrials Support Services
private:innersparkcreative https://www.indeed.com/cmp/inner-spark-creative/reviews Apr 9th, 2018 12:00AM Open Open Open Inner Spark Creative GRAPHIC DESIGNER Auburn, AL USA Summer Internship I worked for Inner Spark for a short time and while I was there I really enjoyed the type of work I got to do, working hands on with the current designer. The other employees were demeaning and only cared about busy work and getting product out as quick as possible with no regard to quality. 0.0 1.0 3.0 4.0 1.0 1.0 2.0 2.0 Jan 23rd, 2021 04:39AM Mar 19th, 2021 09:56PM Inner Spark Creative Industrials Support Services
private:innersparkcreative https://www.indeed.com/cmp/inner-spark-creative/reviews Feb 3rd, 2018 12:00AM Open Open Open Inner Spark Creative Internship Auburn, AL USA Great Experience Getting My Feet Wet Inner Spark Creative was a great first experience for working as a Graphic Designer. My bosses gave me lots of guidance and advice, while also giving me plenty to do to keep busy. 0.0 0.0 5.0 5.0 5.0 3.0 3.0 5.0 Jan 23rd, 2021 04:39AM Mar 20th, 2021 06:02PM Inner Spark Creative Industrials Support Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.