Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:instacart com.instacart.shopper Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Been stuck in the background check page for months now asked for help on the app. Was told a new card would be sent then I can use my acct. Im hoping this will fix the issue if it does ill change my review but for now its been 3 months and I still cant shop. Annabella F Open 0.0 116240463467435690500 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Technology Food Producers
private:instacart com.instacart.shopper Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The app is working now! 4 times for a selfie once popping up in the bathroom at a convience store. Ive given it three selfies since finish g the last order. Okay I get it you want to verify but seriously after each order. Part of why I stopped shopping for y'all. Your on location all the time creepiness of selfies anytime you do an order or have a wait between them. I like instacart but, unstalled the money ain't worth the update that you must take a selfie even when I gave you three. T Mullings Open 0.0 110482118981171701018 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Technology Food Producers
private:instacart com.instacart.shopper Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Stressful sensitivity to pocket placement of phone. TRUTH CONSUMER Open 0.0 108219104137787867039 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Technology Food Producers
private:instacart com.instacart.shopper Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Constantly freezes. Freddie junior Open 0.0 107798739787590426504 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Technology Food Producers
private:instacart com.instacart.shopper Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 The absolute most heartless, rude, insincere, remorseless group of people you could involve yourself with. You would be happier drowning in the ocean than working for instacart. Don't do it brian Open 0.0 103005040295601099053 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Technology Food Producers
private:instacart com.instacart.shopper Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Ever since yesterday no batches have come through and they claim there's nothing wrong. I have the most up-to-date version I've uninstalled the app twice I've cleared the cache in memory Nuna B Open 1.0 102443304051070183714 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Technology Food Producers
private:instacart com.instacart.shopper Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 I enjoy the actual shopping and delivery - serving customers and do well when opportunities are available. However I am in Corvallis Oregon, and every option available to me is in Salem Oregon; which is an hour away. It's not feasible to even offer orders at that distance - we have a half hour to reach the store - however driving an extra 50 miles isn't financially feasible as a business opportunity either. I've seen this system work over the last 4 years. Novelty is complex sure; value our time Travis Greenwood Open 31.0 106619719080360274761 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Technology Food Producers
private:instacart com.instacart.shopper Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Love this app, but I don't like when it unassigns me when I'm trying to pick up a batch. brittany spangenberger Open 0.0 110812720805109258262 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Technology Food Producers
private:instacart com.instacart.shopper Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Only seeing Aldi store in my neighborhood. Only seeing 7 Aldi batches at a time. Sometimes 6 Aldi batches in my neighborhood and 1 Aldi batch in the town over. Cannot see other stores. Sometimes can refresh 10 to 15 x's & may see 1 Target batch. Has been going on for about a week. When it started it was 7 Walmart batches all in my neighborhood. Never more than 7 batches appear at one time. Re-installed app. Didn't help. Airplane mode will no longer fix problem. Shopper support couldnt help me. Wifeofrock 9 Open 0.0 101666331667055216818 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Technology Food Producers
private:instacart com.instacart.shopper Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Won't let me accept batches today Madeline Curren Open 0.0 113535902160574903805 Open Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Feb 18th, 2021 03:13AM Technology Food Producers

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.