Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:klarna com.myklarnamobile Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 I've used klarna for nearly 2 years, and I've paid of countless cards with no issues at anytime my problem with klarna? They say "the longer you use them "the more buying power you unlock" then they tell you klarna doesn't remember the past accounts "it's a new beginning each time you access the appand apply for a klarna card" which is it?? They remember you and reward your commitment to on time payments for 2 years?? NOPE!! THEY DO NOT! They deny u for a while and then appove u. Too inconsisten Candy Rhodes Open 55.0 111461200710233049849 Open Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM
private:klarna com.myklarnamobile Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love it. Super awesome that you can you it anywhere Kym Smith Open 0.0 111964181413164193733 Open Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM
private:klarna com.myklarnamobile Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Overall the app works, but it's incredibly laggy and downright slow. Jacob Stinson Open 0.0 105275157191285100839 Open Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM
private:klarna com.myklarnamobile Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Stop sending us an automated text klarna Angel Magana Open 0.0 105021946802569670210 Open Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM
private:klarna com.myklarnamobile Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Same thing as applying for a credit card Mark Williams Open 0.0 112929185640966946942 Open Feb 18th, 2021 09:50AM Feb 18th, 2021 09:50AM
private:klarna com.myklarnamobile Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Asking to make a payment due to reached my limit. Havent used the app before. Mimi Little Open 0.0 106950686871519032836 Open Feb 18th, 2021 09:50AM Feb 18th, 2021 09:50AM
private:klarna com.myklarnamobile Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Slow download Joy Lnb Open 0.0 111697281240517775663 Open Feb 18th, 2021 09:50AM Feb 18th, 2021 09:50AM
private:klarna com.myklarnamobile Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 im so sad nd.not happy , no one can fix a problem with who can.we talk , and i cant use klarna anymore, i dont recommend it no ,cause when you bloked no one can help you , Zineb Zizo Open 0.0 101217640856238532810 Open Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM
private:klarna com.myklarnamobile Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This application is SO frustrating. Constant loading screens, payments won't go through, just plain stressful. Will my payment be late? Is my payment double posting? What is even going on? This is dealing with people's finances.. Wake up dev team. Ridiculous. Colbi Anne Open 0.0 108908119116075733050 Open Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM
private:klarna com.myklarnamobile Feb 17th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love Love this app, helps keep me on my budget!! Regina B Open 0.0 109291513438628884010 Open Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM Feb 18th, 2021 09:48AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.