Reviews by Vendor

Track Kylie Cosmetics user reviews including ratings and review title on a company level per vendor
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date Rating Percentage Rating Rating Scale URL Title Description Username User Link Product UPC Product Brand Product URL Product Name Product Image Product Category Is Vendor? Vendor Manufacturer Ticker Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:kyliecosmetics kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open So soothing and soft! Love So soothing and soft! Love them! Chelsea R. Kylie Skin Open On Makeup Removing Wipes Yes kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM
private:kyliecosmetics kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open I love..... Tanks KYLIESKIN I love these products ... 👍🏽💗🤍💗🤍My skin is super hydrated, clean, super soft, it is perfect for my sensitive skin, I highly recommend them, they are in all aspects ... The only bad thing and it is the 2nd once, it is the state, in which the box arrives, very dirty and almost broken, by the careless manipulation of FEDEX 👎🏾 Elvia G. Kylie Skin Open On Vanilla Milk Toner Yes kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM
private:kyliecosmetics kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 12:00AM 40% 2.0 5.0 Open Save your money Picture of the bottle deceiving on the website. Looks much bigger and when I opened the package it was the tiniest bottle! Was also hoping it would be more of a coconut smell but it has just a tinge of coconut smell. Wont be re-buying :( Lindsay G. Kylie Skin Open On Coconut Body Lotion Yes kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM
private:kyliecosmetics kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Works like magic Exfoliate like 3 times a week w this and your skin will shine ! Feels ammazing on your skin fr😍😍 Shane C. Kylie Skin Open On Walnut Face Scrub Yes kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM
private:kyliecosmetics kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 12:00AM 60% 3.0 5.0 Open Foaming face wash It smells like cheap hotel soap. I love how it feels but it smells super cheap. Misha R. Kylie Skin Open On 3 Step Mini Set Yes kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM
private:kyliecosmetics kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Love this product!! Love this product!! Chelsea R. Kylie Skin Open On Foaming Face Wash Yes kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM
private:kyliecosmetics kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 12:00AM 80% 4.0 5.0 Open Great lotion...mediocre design of bottle This lotion is wonderful! It smells like coconut and based on the scent I would absolutely buy again. Like other reviewers said the bottle pump is difficult to use and feels like if I press on it too hard it will break. Otherwise great product!! Jordan M. Kylie Skin Open On Coconut Body Lotion Yes kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM
private:kyliecosmetics kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open I love the products I love the products Vanessa G. Kylie Skin Open On Kylie Skin Set Yes kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM
private:kyliecosmetics kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open Perfect product my skin is Perfect product my skin is so soft , i love it. Marie O. Kylie Skin Open On Face Moisturizer Yes kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM
private:kyliecosmetics kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 12:00AM 100% 5.0 5.0 Open I like it My face is sensitive it works.’ Hayley O. Kylie Skin Open On Face Moisturizer Yes kylieskin.com Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM Mar 27th, 2020 01:44PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.