Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:libertybank com.liberty_bank.imobile Feb 5th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 LOVE Liberty!! They really CARE and very Supportive! Feel very safe with Liberty! Therese Alden Open 0.0 104355459532709342668 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Financials Banks
private:libertybank com.liberty_bank.imobile Feb 1st, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Love the bank, hate the app. I can sign into multiple times a day and i still have to be texted a code. Ive had the app for over 2 months, still i have to have a code texted to me. This app is garbage My JennaTells Open 0.0 100911749156343681816 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Financials Banks
private:libertybank com.liberty_bank.imobile Jan 30th, 2021 12:00AM Open 3.0 Great bank, not so great app. Transfers don't show sometimes. I also get 404 errors and randomly it closes on its own. Do not have any issues with website. Teo Pellegrino Open 0.0 107691154194821416169 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Financials Banks
private:libertybank com.liberty_bank.imobile Jan 11th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app, great bank. Stacy Trombley Open 1.0 116514676686336454959 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Financials Banks
private:libertybank com.liberty_bank.imobile Jan 4th, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrible app messes up all the time Jennifer Atwood Open 0.0 105605029248183196427 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Financials Banks
private:libertybank com.liberty_bank.imobile Dec 8th, 2020 12:00AM Open 3.0 Your app needs major help!!! On random ocassions a screen labelled "SERVER ERROR 404" pops up and crashes the app. Only solution is to uninstall and re-install, and cross your fingers!! 7 Joel Bergmann Open 3.0 116953617387152483628 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Financials Banks
private:libertybank com.liberty_bank.imobile Nov 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 I love the customer service nana Johnson Open 0.0 105522805750176233456 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Financials Banks
private:libertybank com.liberty_bank.imobile Nov 7th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Can not get into my account Cecily Soto Open 0.0 105562257542603325369 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Financials Banks
private:libertybank com.liberty_bank.imobile Nov 4th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great app, secure and easy to use. Deposit checks with my phone, track spending, and so much more. Edward Shaw Open 2.0 105282805394912406761 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Financials Banks
private:libertybank com.liberty_bank.imobile Oct 28th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very good 👍 Roberto Morello Open 0.0 100049082678833946741 Open Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Feb 18th, 2021 10:01AM Financials Banks

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.