Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:meterfeeder com.meterfeederapp.parker Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Can't make payments or search for parking. Terrible Melissa Clark Open 0.0 107652225735804279473 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM
private:meterfeeder com.meterfeederapp.parker Jan 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 This app is ridiculous one week it will locate parking in the area of my job and works all fine and dandy. Then next week will not locate parking anywhere in my area. I even tested to see if it will locate parking elsewhere, by typing in city and state. Apparently there is no parking in the entire United States with this app. Also emailed their support for assistance and they never respond back. Avoid like the plague Brian Gridley Open 0.0 111070846054579467811 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM
private:meterfeeder com.meterfeederapp.parker Dec 8th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Convienient. Especially while at work. Nowbuild Oriyomi Adewole Open 0.0 102633896800711002884 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM
private:meterfeeder com.meterfeederapp.parker Nov 19th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Essy to use! Jess Balog Open 0.0 111998853982225664754 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM
private:meterfeeder com.meterfeederapp.parker Nov 16th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 So easy to pay your meter, no need to have change, and I don't get tickets anymore! angela o Open 0.0 106497985255136518432 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM
private:meterfeeder com.meterfeederapp.parker Nov 6th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great way to park. Do t have to make sure you have quarters! Debra McCardle Open 0.0 111402755483875571184 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM
private:meterfeeder com.meterfeederapp.parker Oct 21st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 You've got quite a racket going. I expected to feed the meter, & did, only to find the meter wasn't working. Then, sitting in my vehicle, I followed the instructions on the meter, went to the website, downloaded the app, set it up with my veh and CC info, & paid for 2hrs. I had 31 minutes left and a ticket on my windshield when I returned. I called and was told I paid for parking in the wrong area. I was not given any location choices by the app. Total APP GPS FAILURE! Google got me there. So? Hazel DW Open 1.0 116296562306416506966 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM
private:meterfeeder com.meterfeederapp.parker Oct 20th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 So easy!!!! Debbie E Open 0.0 109318504671352463523 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM
private:meterfeeder com.meterfeederapp.parker Sep 22nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great! Kathy McCormick Open 0.0 104475390282977299642 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM
private:meterfeeder com.meterfeederapp.parker Sep 18th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very easy. Dennis Tubbs Open 0.0 100317929980893883452 Open Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM Feb 18th, 2021 11:38AM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.