Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:noom com.wsl.noom Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Loving the knowledge it provides you daily it really makes a difference for me. Pamela Lanteigne Open 0.0 102281387510612231876 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:noom com.wsl.noom Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It's good I am starting to figure it out, and seeing progress Hall Studios Open 0.0 101328483245339587492 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:noom com.wsl.noom Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 So far it's been motivating and interesting. It's similar to WW but with more education. I have lost close to 10lbs since January 3. Education-based. Good for establishing healthy habits. Soo Hyun Han Open 0.0 106572000030802035227 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:noom com.wsl.noom Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 You learn how to loose weight and keep it off. Work the program and it works for you Peter Ruprecht Open 0.0 108719238971012027587 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:noom com.wsl.noom Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 Love Noom so far ( still in trial). The one thing that I wish was an option was to link my fit watch to noom. I do not carry my phone everywhere. It is not a brand that was listed as an option. I am still entering manually ;) Nikki Bass Open 0.0 112420235417844899229 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:noom com.wsl.noom Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Love this so much! I have never been happier and more satisfied loosing weight! I may never stop using this app! I recommend it to everyone I know. Monice loff Open 0.0 115072144983877866423 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:noom com.wsl.noom Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 The only thing that has ever worked for me. And you don't have to buy their food. You learn how to take care of yourself for the long haul. Michelle Williams Open 0.0 104232898963258716136 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:noom com.wsl.noom Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 4.0 It's as good as the student. If you are in your head a lot and have Deep emotional eating issues, this app will take you where you need to go; i.e. food for fuel. Melesa Canfield Open 0.0 106786460709862117969 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:noom com.wsl.noom Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great support to help you lose weight and have the right mindset to do so and to continue to grow knowledge with recipes and a health coach to guide you along the way. Sue Taber Open 0.0 117026597144786339703 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services
private:noom com.wsl.noom Feb 18th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Only been on the program for a week and a half, but feeling optimistic. I've already changed the way I think about "dieting". Shey Moniz Open 0.0 100532957563984539492 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:14PM Health Care Health Care Equipment & Services

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.