Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Sector Industry
private:outvote org.codeforcommunity.Outvote Dec 31st, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 I understand and appreciate that this app could help one to organize friends to a common cause. But...it boils down to the app team collecting your information and your contacts information and requiring you to give the app rather full and complete access to your phone files and data. Furthermore, there does not appear to be any way to remove your account from the app. You can logout and you can delete the app but that's it. This app is inappropriate and a violation of privacy and unfair practices. Google should require the developers to make changes to this app. Stephen Rudolph Open 1.0 103575354128166882604 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM
private:outvote org.codeforcommunity.Outvote Nov 18th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Clocking repeatedly Rochelle Edwards Open 0.0 106503069127337907977 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM
private:outvote org.codeforcommunity.Outvote Nov 4th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Totally biased to Biden! Trump 2020!!!!! ❤️🥰❤️ Dragon Myst Open 0.0 104798800927076677741 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM
private:outvote org.codeforcommunity.Outvote Nov 2nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Horrific Jake Butler Open 0.0 105327800905545722827 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM
private:outvote org.codeforcommunity.Outvote Nov 2nd, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Under the 2020 Presidential Campaign tab the only party you can support is Biden/Harris. What a joke. Trash app, immediately uninstalled. Nick Waggy Open 0.0 108607796151472826539 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM
private:outvote org.codeforcommunity.Outvote Oct 18th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Sucks david smith Open 0.0 104759228891541763860 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM
private:outvote org.codeforcommunity.Outvote Oct 14th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Abolish Electoral College To say that the Electoral College is a corrupt anti American unconstitutional system for electing the President of the United States of America is way far more than a gross understatement. For it has an inception among other peculiar subjunctive institutions a basis upon the immoral bonds of slavery. No other official election anywhere employs such a scandalous unpatriotic procedure. We are misled into falsely believing we are voting for candidates directly while indirectly it is concealed that we are in fact voting for some obscure ambiguous invisible delicates. The ballot itself is rigged to mislead. confuse and cover-up for it is fabricated and made-up to appear as if we are voting for candidates when in reality we are duped into thinking we are voting for presidential candidates. It is thus concealed from us that we are being blinded to the fact that our right to vote is being miss appropriately confiscated, pilfered, and embezzled. This last election was a phenomenally quintessential example of what happened when we allow this undemocratic Electoral College to exist. For even though the highly intelligent competent candidate who received a majority of well over three million more votes than her opponent, we are forcibly manipulated into accepting this mentally ill, anti American, narcissistic, greedy, white supremacist, racist, terrorist, criminal who does not lead us but instead misleads with his lies and disparaging innuendos. We want our legal constitutional right to vote back. We want our votes to count so we can feasibly maintain the truth and justice our democracy was founded on only to be torn away from us by this so called Electoral College's malevolent malicious, invocation trumped up way back in 1804, well over two centuries ago. When originally devised, our Constitution was fashioned after the democracies of the ancient Greeks, the Haudenosaunee Confederacy, and the Quakers none of whom had any similar contrivance in their relevant governing administrations. We must immediately take action now right away and sue the US government and take this far more than irrelevant, extraneous invocation to the Supreme Court to have this hideous, flagrant nonsensical, unjustifiably shameful insult to our intelligence that shrouds and barricades our rights to freely vote, infinitively completely and irrevocably eliminated. Let Freedom Ring! It may very well have been the intention of these representatives of that time in history to disguise and camouflage the utilization of this artificial so called Electoral College body to justify the manipulation of the residents of smaller states from being overwhelmed by the more populous giving the smallest more weight. We question whether that is even democracy at all. Let alone the fact that that was over 200 years ago. How relevant could that possibly be today after over two centuries given how encompassing transportation and the media have become since. The purpose that we give more credence to is that the formation of this so called Electoral College fiasco was to bribe the slave states into accepting the constitution not for democratic reasonings but economic motivations. Another excuse given by that government entity for its fabrication was to facilitate the prevention of tyranny. Instead in actuality it has effectuated quite the opposite enhancing the advancement tyranny. If it weren’t for this Electoral College we would not have this tyrant illegally occupying our presidential office. It caused the minority to win circumventualy. Any proposal for remedying the situation may appear to lean toward a slightly more favorable position would lack adequacy and completion. We also take exception to the term ‘popular’ vote. In this context the term lacks a certain vindictiveness and gives it an air of a lack of respect as if voting were a game of entertainment. Be assured that we have contacted our Senators Schumer and Gellibrand. With reservation we reluctantly contacted Katco. Most assuredly we certainly have contacted candidate Ms. Dana Barry Kahn Open 0.0 111557807810153804273 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM
private:outvote org.codeforcommunity.Outvote Oct 5th, 2020 12:00AM Open 1.0 Terrible!! It freezes all the time and when you log out and back in again it tells you your password is wrong even when YOU HAVE IT CORRECT. Have uninstalled and reinstalled 4 times now! Erin Hart Open 10.0 111572080179226174862 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM
private:outvote org.codeforcommunity.Outvote Sep 23rd, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 Great App works very well to help communicate and get the vote out.Does show voter information but All states allow some form of access to voter registration records for political parties and candidates for elected offices. So it's keeps you informed on candidates etc all year long isn't a party app any party can use Joey Palimeno Open 15.0 116604325093827456656 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM
private:outvote org.codeforcommunity.Outvote Sep 19th, 2020 12:00AM Open 5.0 WOW UNIYED WE STAND Dwayne florey Open 0.0 103926049158843574448 Open Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM Feb 18th, 2021 12:39PM

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.