Google Play App Store Reviews Data

Google Play App Store Reviews
Ticker Symbol Entity Name As Of Date URL Rating Review Author Author Image Helpful Votes Author ID App App Link Date Added Date Updated Company Name Sector Industry
private:paytm com.paytmmoney Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 I have Multiple MF investment through this app, I have kept paytm bank as default a/c in start when i want to change my default a/c bcoz paytm bank is payment bank and it has some limitations so want to change bank a/c but there is no option for that Edit- What refrence id? And where i can get? Birood Patel Open 0.0 117395725771986976460 Open Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Technology Software & Computer Services Information Technology
private:paytm com.paytmmoney Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Good but need to improve Update withdrawal time it takes more than a week to withdraw........ Allamneni Samba Siva Rao Open 0.0 103126745673255287152 Open Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Technology Software & Computer Services Information Technology
private:paytm net.one97.paytm Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 2.0 Paytm should give at least one chance to edit upi id. I am receiving a number of messages and calls of fraudsters. Several times I complained that my upi id contains my mobile number and I should be given a single chance to edit my upi id so that I could remove my mobile number from upi id. I hope Paytm will update this feature. Dr. Santosh Kumar Open 0.0 114410685435181739422 Open Aug 24th, 2021 07:38PM Aug 24th, 2021 07:38PM Technology Software & Computer Services Information Technology
private:paytm net.one97.paytm Aug 24th, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Required prepaid credit card international I lov ur app Shiva kumar Open 0.0 110320121619687871687 Open Aug 24th, 2021 07:38PM Aug 24th, 2021 07:38PM Technology Software & Computer Services Information Technology
private:paytm com.paytmmoney Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 Worst ever broker i have ever experienced, request to readers, please switch to zerodha DHARMVEER SINGH Open 0.0 104408715674348052851 Open Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Technology Software & Computer Services Information Technology
private:paytm net.one97.paytm Aug 23rd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Very good very nice General channel Open 0.0 111005224467992365345 Open Aug 24th, 2021 07:38PM Aug 24th, 2021 07:38PM Technology Software & Computer Services Information Technology
private:paytm com.paytmmoney Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Im am writing this new review for the app. Personally i feel this is the best app/broker you will find in the market, with reasonable charges, clean UI and excellent customer support teams, the developers listen to the customer and make necesary changes. A highly recomended app that does not scam you with hidden charges like others. Kudos to the team. Neptune Open 1.0 115791731599403757173 Open Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Technology Software & Computer Services Information Technology
private:paytm com.paytmmoney Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 very nice service and very good user interface Swaraj Sharma Open 0.0 104339781140205911001 Open Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Technology Software & Computer Services Information Technology
private:paytm com.paytmmoney Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 5.0 Reply thanks to paytm management , few months ago send tht fead back remember PAYTM MONEY port polio weight Pie chart and additional features provide the features add my fead back but presently additional features are Updated today , I really mesbarising more features updatiy counties provide features Most IMP WHAT TYPE OF FEATURES CUSTOMER SATISFIED THAT IS RECOGNISED AND SEND YOUR TEAM FOLLO THE FORTHER ,THAT IS AS AS EARLY PROVIDE ,,, THANKS FOR YOUR TEAM Dsg Group Open 0.0 105277875966388819142 Open Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Technology Software & Computer Services Information Technology
private:paytm com.paytmmoney Aug 22nd, 2021 12:00AM Open 1.0 App not opened correctly 😡 it keep closing when I try to open the app. PRASHANTH NAGARAJU Open 0.0 111160287488845833918 Open Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Aug 24th, 2021 07:37PM Technology Software & Computer Services Information Technology

Request a demo to view additional historical data, and much more.

Make fast
queries

No longer rely on engineers to access data; build and share queries with intuitive tools, and derive insights in real time.

Bookmark queries with your team

Save and share custom queries using a private bookmarking feature, accessible to your whole team.

Be first to know with alerts

Scan data points across millions of companies and receive emails when relevant metrics cross critical thresholds.

Visualize data for quick insights

Create custom keyword-based word clouds, charts, and advanced visualizations to quickly analyze the data.

Map competitor locations

Analyze competitor presence and growth over time by overlaying store locations with the Nearby Competitor feature.

Add widgets to your dashboards

Access existing maps, charts, word clouds, and other visualizations to understand your data quickly. Or build custom widgets to view data just the way you want it.